Wrong Mistake

0 7
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I got a notification from read cash that I've done some things that is not allowed to do in their platform iam not aware of what I've done because I'm just new here in read cash and it is really an honest mistake.

First and foremost I was invited here by my husband who is a member here for almost 3 months now he said to that join here in read cash because it is really a legit website and at the same time I can enjoy into it by writing and reading so. E articles so I said yes why not. So since the start of my exploring here in the site I check first the some of the articles of my husband and up vote and also commented on some of it and the next day I got a notification from the site that they detect that my account is same ip address with another account which is supposed to be from my husband and it said that it is not allowed to up vote or interact to the articles of the same address.

And I just want to make sorry because I really don't know about that rules neither my husband so for now I just be focusing on my own account and forget my husband lol.... Only in read cash because if it happens again our accounts will freeze for 7 days or totally banned. So that is also for me today I hope you are all okay. Good night and God Bless us all!

4
$ 0.00

Comments