Transferring of Schools

0 13
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening to all of you guys here in read cash before a very busy day finish, I just want to make at least one article for today. Today is a very busy day for me and my family because I started the day waking up at 6am in the morning to prepare breakfast and to get ready for my youngest son Antoine Messi Online Schooling which he was in Grade 1.

His lesson finished at 9:30am and after that I prepare to cook for our online food business and while preparing it also I preparing food for our lunch. Thank you so much for my husband because he is helping me in all of this task.

Well my article really is all about transferring of Schools of some student which is from private to transfer to public school. Because of this pandemic one of the industry that been hit hard is the Education industry as when the community quarantine was implemented by our government all physical activities or going into the schools we're been stopped that's why the students that supposed to have their graduation rights we're all done via online.

Well we cannot blame the government by doing that because we all know the harm and danger of the virus specially to our children who are going to school.

Then now 5 months after and still the virus is still active that for sure it will until a vaccine will going to be available, classes are about to begin in the public schools which supposed to be on October 5 and as a new normal there would be done blended kind of classes like online learning and modular class.

And also because of this pandemic we've seen some private schools have stopped operation or totally closed for this school year because of one reason lot's of students have transferred to public schools and my eldest Son Allen Maverick is one of them he is supposed to be Grade 9 student now he is from a private school from Grade 1 until Grade 8 but now because our family is heavily hit by the pandemic because his father don't have a job now and our income is just depending now on our online food business and some extra money my husband get in through Internet apps and sites like here at read cash which is just enough for our daily meals and to be honestly speaking just to survived until he can go back working on board. So even it is hard for our feelings to do it we have no choice but to enroll him in public school and we are happy that our Son understands the situation.

And early today our Son's teacher have a virtual meeting for all of us parent's which the meeting is about the distribution of Tablet for all High School students since it is an ordinance here in our place in Quezon City we will receive a tablet with 10gb monthly load allowance and that is a good move from our mayor and leaders. But the problem is that one of the requirements for a student to get the tablet is to bring the original Card of our Son from his previous School and as I make a call on their office I noticed that we still have an out standing balance to settle with the school before we can get the card. But since we don't have already a budget I just spoke my sons teacher that we will not get the tablet only the sim card with load allowance as we cannot provide the requirement which is the card of our Son. We will just use his mobile phone for his online class but I still hope we could provide some money I hope we got more orders in our online business to pay for the previous school of our son since it is still 2 weeks from now the distribution of Tablet.

So that is it my article for today time to sleep and I hope I could write again tomorrow one or 2 articles I am very glad that my husband introduce me here in read cash as I can write some of my feelings and thoughts. Thank you so much and Good night everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Comments