The love of a mother

2 15
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to all of you here in read cash. It is my first published article here I'm not so ggod in English not also good writing but I just join here to express my feelings and to relaxed my self also.

I'm a mother of two both of my children are boys my older son is Allen Maverick he is 14 years old and our youngest son is Antoine Messi who just turned 6 years old last September 6. My husband is younger than me of 3 years I'm 39 years old while my husband is only 36 years old. He's work is a seafarer but now he don't have a work because of the pandemic he did not finish his contract on board and went home last April only having 5 months of his contract. I am just a plain house wife because when I give birth to our first son my husband said to me to stop working.

My family life is I can say is wonderful Happy and contented and we love each other and our children is very kind of Respectful child's. Now that it is pandemic and we don't have a source of income iam cooking some kinds of food and my husband selling it to our neighbors everyday and I posted it all online.

I love my family so much and I will do everything for them especially for my children and for now I just hope and pray that everything will be back to normal but for now we to survive every single day until that day so I just hope also that by being able to find read cash it can helps me also in a lot of ways especially in earning extra money online thank you so much and GOD Bless us all!

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @JvAnora

Comments

Take care of them ma'am. ❣️ Welcome here read some rulesto guide your journey here. Keep write good article ❣️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much sir for up voting my article actually it is just my first published article but it was already up voted by you and and for that I will be more excited and to put more effort on publishing original articles thank you again sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago