Sunday Wash day

1 17
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys good afternoon to all of you. How is your Sunday for me every Sunday is the time for washing our dirty clothes from Monday up to now, every week only one time we washed our dirty clothes.

I am the one in charge of washing loading it on the washing machine since our machine is manual I'm the one also in charge of rinsing it while my husband is the one who is in charge of putting it and hanging it on the hanger to be totally dry and tomorrow my husband also is the one in charge of folding the clothes when it became dry.

And after that we make a movie marathon with my whole family on Netflix and made some special meryenda to share to eat with. And in the night I made also special dinner for the family and that is our Sundays of my family. Before every Sunday we always go to church and after that go straight to the supermarket and our youngest son wants to go to amusement Park but now change have become different as our children could not go outside the house. How bout you guys how is your usual Sunday routine?

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Comments