My favorite song

0 7
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to all of you guys out here in read cash. In my article I just want to share about my favorite song.

Songs I think is a very big part of everybody's life as it help us unwine and relax and give us inspiration on life or what we are doing. There is so many kinds of music that sometimes shows or reflect on our personality as a person.

Some genre of music I like a lot is pop, rnb, soul, acoustic and love songs. Music is very important for me as I was a little girl until now that iam grown up and have my own family. When I was young I always joined some amateur singing Competion in our place whice some of them I won the grand prize. I can say that my voice is very good but sometimes I dreaming of joining on a singing contest on a national television but I think I was too old already at the age of 39 and I was also busy on taking care of my family in everyday.

But no matter what I love music and everyday I sing in our house and mostly in the toilet when I was taking a bath. When we sing in karaoke my favorite song to sing is I was born for you from David Pomeranz which is our Theme song.

How bout you read cash friend what is your favorite songs just comment down and let's talk about it thank you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments