Love of my Life

1 10
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Hi to all of you out here in read cash it's been a busy day for me this week actually I just now finished cooking for our mini food business which we cook and we have my neighbour as the my resellers and they are the one in charge of selling it in our neighborhood in our community.

Today our recipe is milky cheese donut I just prepare around 60 pcs of it and if it all sold out I got 250 pesos earning from it not bad especially in these times of pandemic that every earning we got should be we are very thankful cause it is a blessing from the Lord cause lots of people now are jobless or their company are closed or shut down for good on these time of pandemic.

Well I can say to it that we are one of those really affected of it specially on financial problems as my husband now which is an Ofw has no job now for more than 5 months and has not yet a schedule to come back on his work on board.

Even though like that I'am very thankful to my husband that he did not show to us that feeling the worriness we must feel because of these pandemic especially of financial instead he use this time spend more longer time with us and to our kids that spent much longer time in his work than them.

And he is the one who gives me the idea. To cook and to have profit on it and he always helping me on the house hold chores and also for preparing our products, and even though he don't have a work now he still managed to get an extra income in Internet on answering some paid surveys and application on mobile and website like read cash whice he is the one who introduced me here that if I have time I visit this site and write some articles.

All I can say is that iam very thankful for my husband the Love of my life who always here for me and my children no matter what happens I will also be here for him.

Thank you for spending a moment reading this articles of mine I hope you like it even though I know iam not that good on writing specially in English. Again thank you so much and hope you comment on what yoy can say about your love of your life.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

Comments