Back to Grade 1

0 8
Avatar for Maann
Written by
3 years ago

2020 has been a big blow not only in our country here in the Philippines but all over the world that is because by the virus brought by the covid19 that is know a pandemic. It has affected too much economy maybe we can say that almost economy and industry and one of the industry that has been largely affected is the Education Department.

When the virus it is just a small and not so big threat to all of us as mostly of us treated it lightly and then came the month of March here when the National Government ordering for a total lockdown in the country which has made a decision to stop for all on going classes from all levels. And at that time the classes are almost finish and about to end but there is no choice for the Head of Education Department to stop the classes and later just made the graduation and ending and ceremony of the classes virtually whice is the new normal now.

And now that a new School year are on the process whice we are now in the new normal process that are still not allowing students to go to their schools and physical classes. So probably all the classes that be helding this school year will be online and some are modular because of the pandemic are still around.

As for our youngest Son Antoine Messi whice is now in Grade 1 now their classes already started and now on going for 3 months. This is a very new experience for my son and especially to me as I became similar back to school again as most of the time I was by my side of my son to guide him on his online class and sometimes Iam the one who answers to the questions of his teacher similar became I come back to study again. But that is all right I will do everything for my Son especially in these times of pandemic to guide him and protect him in this new normal. Thank you so much for reading my article.

2
$ 0.00

Comments