Feel it

3 26
Avatar for Maahi
Written by
3 years ago

Mind receptive, perceptive, expansive, long, puzzling

Eyes warm, joyous, captivating, luminous, heavy.

Heart receiving, open

Smile grand, bright, contagious

Soul pure, soft, gentle, tender, amicable, compelling.

If I could of felt what your soul had felt like.

If only your soul would of touched mine, for only a minute would of been fine. if only I could of felt your soul inside of me, If I could of had just a quick, sweet taste, it would of been darling. See, I wanted to taste all of your soft edges that delicately pieced together your tender heart. I wanted to feel the sweetness of your soul rubbing against mine. I wanted to press my moist lips onto and into every layer that I imagined, I Imagined that your soul would somehow of poured itself perfectly inside of me, not too much and not too little, Just the right amount for my soul to take. As if you had all the indredrients that I needed.

I imagined that we would breath into one another, exhanging our own air as we turned into wild beast at the dawn of night.

I anticipated for that joyous night to come, when you would let us finally become one.

I was excited to show you all the more ways that I could of loved. I was eager for the night to show you another way of being, a more passionate way of being human..

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Kindly subscribe and comments back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this article i have learned how to feel... The best and most beautiful thing in the world is feelings...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True feeling can feel everywhere it does not matter the distance

$ 0.00
3 years ago