Why did people tells lie

9 12
Avatar for MUKSON
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know where this world is ending to when I woke up every good morning I use to ask myself what where is this world ending to, everyone just like to tell lies which is not supposed to be and the truth aspect is that nowadays people believe someone telling lies than the person telling them the truth so that pains me to the extent that if you don't lie to people they won't believe you until you lie to them and later they will realise the truth. Even the spiritual leaders that are supposed to be telling people what is expected you will see most of them also lies to people. Tell me where is this world ending to?

Please let endeavor to tell the truth no matter how bitter it is.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

This is painted awesomely. Subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone lies are told to protect one another, no cap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should visit me too, you'll like me write ups

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago