My year 2020

0 18
Avatar for MUKDEN
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: 2020

Indeed 2020 was a great year.

Firstly I thank Almighty Allah for continue sparing our lives all to witness more years up to 2020 and now 2022. All Glory be to God omniscient and omnipotent.

I have witnesses a lot's of years but 2020 was different from the years because a lot's of things happened during 2020, and it was same that the pandemic virus (Covid-19) popularly known worldwide. But Glory unto God we have overcome it now.

Like seriously I was afraid of 2020 I thought the world is even coming to an end due to things that happened here and there but God make us overcome it all.

I won't say more than that because I can't say all seriously. Thanks for dedicating your time for going through the little I write.

Glory be to God now we are able to witness 2022 again. Happy new year to you all.

Best regards.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments