My Introduction

3 19
Avatar for MRizwan530
3 years ago

Hi friends I am new here and today I want to introduce myself.

I am home that is one from Pakistan and basically I am a teacher.

But I am still a student of doctorate.

My interests are photography reading books and traveling.

I see this platform people are posting very interesting posts here and I hope I will learn and enjoy lot here.

I don't know how to write articles from here but I will try to do my best and if you people will encourage me then I will go up very soon otherwise I will be discarded and leave this platform.

Best wishes for all those people who are reading this post thank you so much.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. The best way to learn how to write articles here is to read what others have posted. Not everything is good, but you'll soon find your favourites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear , you have really come to a place of great choice . You will be motivated here by few or more if you create "quality" content. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago