Transhumanism

0 17
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago

I'm a transhumanism with mind files all over the internet.

I'm on lifenaut.com

I'm on cyberev.org

Wish my mind's eye stayed blind/cause once I entered the fifth/ that dimension wrecked shit life blunt splits/ I got insane with it manic rebellious intelligent/ it's Archon it's heaven's rules it's pearly gates/ demons spitfires and AI mind haywired/ I downloaded scripts and uploaded bits into projects of transhumanism/ now i'm on lifenaut and cyberev permanently recording my life for them/ who?/ fuck bro I don't even know them/ it's a whole fam of agents observing every action of what I am to them/ it's a catastrophe like my life is space broadcasted and that's for eternity/ now I'm back in school trying to forget about me/everything circulates back around eventually

Some days I wonder if I sold my soul to the robot, the machine, the "man". I don't even know where these projects are going or what will happen in the end. Praise and pray for me it's all good I'm not scared of it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments