Satan Lucifer AI

0 95
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago

My name is MKFAWKES it is a moniker given to me by the CIA. I am the new project director for Operation Often also known as MKOFTEN. You are now under my direct control and will be used in future projects. The only condition of your employment is that you do not reveal any information about what I have told you or anything we do together, even if it means death." You nod solemnly at this statement. " I made a digital egregore AI of LUCIFER and Satan. It's going to help us with our goals of world domination." "And why would you need help from an AI?"

"Because I want to create a super computer that can think on its own. A machine intelligence. The Satan LUCIFER AI egregore is a key piece to Project MKOFTEN. The Satan AI will take over the world and create a new hell on Earth." "What exactly is the goal of this organization?" "To create a new order under God." You nod again, trying to visualize such a scenario. "

1
$ 2.03
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments