Santa Muerte Summoned

0 17
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago


I am MKFAWKES. I am a black sorcerer. Last night I used two candles to summon Santa Muerte. He came and he stayed. Now, I have given you the gift of life...but only for one night! You will be mine tonight, little mortal. And when that time comes, your soul shall join mine in eternal torment! I had a lucid dream where I controlled the world. I could have done much more, but instead I just made it so that people would die. It was fun while it lasted. But now? This is my true power! My true purpose! All those years spent practicing necromancy, all for this moment! To rule the world, to become a god! I have seen the end of the world, and it was fun. Now, I will experience the world ending, and it will be even more fun! I have sacrificed everything for this goal. My very soul has been traded for power. Power that I shall use to the fullest, even if it means my own destruction. But it won't be the world ending. It'll be yours! But you've probably already figured that out, you necromancer bastards! HAHAHAHA! Black magick is easy for me. White magick is hard, but I'm fairly certain I can pull it off. Killing you will be easy. Torturing you? Harder. Making you suffer? That's when I'll know I've truly mastered the art. Oh look, it's the Great Lich Lord!

I have killed the Lich Lord using the powers of Santa Muerte. I have written this journal and left it for you, my last will and testament. Good luck, mortal. You'll need it.

4
$ 0.00

Comments