Russians and Slavs!

0 2

For some reason I am really attracted to Russian men, I don't know what it is about them! Perhaps it is their attitude, they seem very masculine and the young ones seem like they would be rebels.

I mostly listen to Russian music videos now like Russian Village Boys and Hard Bass School (and of course Boris). I posted a link so you guys could experience what I am talking about.

Anyways what I'm saying is I wish I was a SLAV! I love wearing Adidas, smoking, gold chains, snapbacks, and overall just wish I had some beer or vodka to drink hahaha...

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hahaha. Nothing to say but we are attracted to something for some Reason.

In my case I am very attractive to aan that have 6 pack just a sexy can take my eyes in there body. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 They attracted me and I don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago