Review of PURLYF #Delta8 1000MG Sativa - Blueberry Lemon Diesel cartridge

0 368
Avatar for MKFAWKES
2 years ago

Bought this product at Vapor’s Cavern in Enterprise, Alabama for $49.05 after tax. This is $10 cheaper then what I paid for last time; a mediocre cartridge as mentioned in my last review.

Instantly noticed a much more pleasant taste and easier pull then the cartridge I got from Southern Vapors.

First of all let’s discuss the back of the box which kind of threw me off:

THIS IS NOT AN FDA PRODUCT

Also notice it’s from Santa Ana - I don’t know why but I trust Californians with their THC products. If you know it’s from California with these niche smoking markets you can guarantee it’s game, I don’t have the same confidence about states like Colorado - everyone knows the best wax in Colorado comes from Cali. ‘Nuff said.

The front looked kind of CBD store corny to me:

One thing that’s funny to me is the name of the Sativa, “Blueberry Lemon Diesel”. I mean c’mon, it’s hard enough to get Lemon Diesel as it is now you’re going to throw blueberry in it? I mean technically I guess you can do that when it comes to concentrates and you actually are mixing but strains but STILL, Blueberry Lemon sounds like an energy drink to me it’s just so corny!

Conclusion:

I try PURLYF Delta8 aka Delta 8 aka Delta-8 aka D8 and really like the product but am griping about the high dollar in store retailer price in my town which is $45. Delta-8 is much cheaper online but the quality West Coast products take forever to ship at least 5-7 days.

Don’t forget to check out my next article: I order Green Crack Delta-8 from Los Angeles and here is my review

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MKFAWKES
2 years ago

Comments