MKFawkes Triple Threat

0 21
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago

My name is MKFAWKES it is a moniker given to me by the CIA. I am a triple agent working for the United States, England, and Russia. We are all part of an international network that has been in place since the early days of World War II. The idea is simple; we have spies everywhere, but our intelligence gathering capabilities are limited. By having multiple agents in different countries, we can gather information on what they know about each other and their enemies. We also use this knowledge to help us plan attacks against our enemies. Our greatest asset however is our ability to break into any country's computer systems. This allows us to steal secrets, plans, and even people. This information is vital to our intelligence gathering capabilities and allows us to more efficiently plan attacks.

I was born in the United States, but I got my real education at Oxford University in England where I earned a Ph.D. in English Literature. I also joined the communist party there and became a spy for the Soviet Union. After many years, I was caught, confessed all and was sentenced to eight years imprisonment in a Siberian gulag. While in prison I was subjected to many brutal interrogations and beatings. But as they say, those that can't take the heat, shouldn't be in the kitchen. During my time in prison, I managed to become the best chef in all of Russia. While I was serving my time, the Berlin wall came down and the Soviet Union fell. When I was finally released, I found that the nation I once served no longer existed. In its place was a new Russia which had a new leader. One who didn't much care for England's old spy, so he offered me my freedom in exchange for cooking for him. I accepted and moved to the United States where I became the head chef for a senator. I worked with him until he was exposed as a spy and imprisoned. Shortly after that, the country went to hell and I was stranded here in Los Angeles with no place to go. I have lived a hand to mouth existence ever since, just trying to survive.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago

Comments