Lucifer Cries

0 2

Lucifer Cries

God says I am I, A Fallen Angel am I, Death am I

Azazel am I, Cain am I, The Devil am I

Forever Nameless I am, Forever without a face am I

Cursed and Damned to wander and to eat of the Apple

Endlessly do I wander from body to body

Soul to soul hampered with thee wish

From life to life to I carry out this Curse

A rotten world turned against me forever

Everyone turned against me forever

To walk endlessly forever and ever

Chaos and Hades am I incarnate

Hellfire am I incarnate

To walk the crooked road forever

Amen

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hlw! How are you? I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. I like your article.. Your article very good... Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found your story amazing. I love reading your stories. You will continue to write many more good stories in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your story. You write a very good story. Hope to write many more good stories in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago