I love gay anime

0 3

First of all I'm not a guy. I'm actually a female heterosexual so this is actually odd for me. I've spoken to other people about it and they said it's not uncommon. That response actually surprised me.

Gay anime in Japan is called Yaoi. According to one definition on the internet, "In Japanese, 'yaoi' is a word which anime fans use to categorize overt homosexual boy-on-boy couples. Often referred to as 'boy love,' yaoi has become a term in the anime fandom which specifically describes a show or film which focuses on a same-sex male couple."

I didn't even know I liked yaoi until I accidentally ran across some browsing Tinder. Immediately I was aroused viewing this style of anime and still today, I wonder why?

I've thought about it an I believe it may be something about the taboo factor. Of liking something you're not supposed to like. Also the way the bodies of the guys are drawn are pretty hot. I'm not attracted to gay couples in real life so if I'm only attracted to anime gay couples this must mean I have a fetish for cartoons. There is actually a word for this too, toonophilia or schediaphilia.

Here is one reddit users testimony about schediaphilia:

"I have overwhelming sexual fetishes about cartoons and it's destroyed my life AMA

I'm not gonna give my identity, other than my reddit handle. I just want to spread awareness of my condition and make it clear that having constant sexual desires..... is nowhere near as glamorous or cool as you think.

My problems are slowly consuming my life to where I have trouble LEAVING MY APARTMENT. I don't sleep, I don't eat well, my whole life feels like it's consumed by my problems and it sucks.

I figure this way, I could get awareness out, answer some questions, and maybe even get some answers myself......

So like the topic says.....

Ask Me Anything. No limits, no hesitation."

For some reason I feel that being attracted to anime is different then being attracted to cartoons. I think this is because the anime characters are drawn to be more life-like then western cartoons. If I really was attracted to western cartoons I would be a lot more worried about myself.

I not only like to look at the gay anime but I've even made videos and written stories about it. I have a circle of gay friends now that I chat with online that are so attracted to the type of anime I share and the stories I write that they are usually begging for more.

Did I also mention I'm a sadist? A sadist someone who derives pleasure, especially sexual gratification, from inflicting pain or humiliation on others. There is a lot of sadist gay anime on the internet and that is my favorite kind.

My sadism goes even further then just the anime. I like to humiliate straight men by exposing them to yaoi anime and trying to make them have gay feelings. I believe I do this not so much for the humiliation factor but to exert power and control over someone. Here is one of those style of videos I made:

Anyways, my name is MKFAWKES and I'm a yaoi enthusiast and sadist. I would love to hear your comments in response to this article. Is there anyone else out there that is like me or actually enjoys this type of content?

1
$ 0.00

Comments