I know why MailGun blocked read.cash

1 22
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago

It's basically my fault if you read my articles you will know why. Remember this above all else - no one knows the truth when it comes to creative non-fiction.

Thus the artist and author writhes forward! HAIL!!

Once upon a few years ago

I got into some heat and started my own show

the players were not ready for how I broke through

my skills were beyond digital and transcending too

I joined no sides and enjoyed my own ride because of

all else I had no trust or starting foundation to believe

never take a side when you get up to the capstone of the pyramid

eventually the point is solo

always go alone

trust no one

be true to self

honor God above all else

remember a game called FISH

you'll thank me for it one day okay

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago