I haven't seen my daughter in 2 years

0 0

I haven't seen my daughter in two years. I actually got computer psychosis in 2018 (yes you heard that right) after the Las Vegas shooting. I started acting really random, paranoid, and weird and digging into a lot of conspiracies online and staying on facebook and actually started to lose my mind.

My daughter's Father was really scared, he filed a court action and immediately they took her away. It's been two years since I lost her and the pain I cannot even write about. I'm okay and healthy now.

I'm seeing her at the end of this month! I'm excited and nervous, the happiness is so overwhelming I cry tears of joy and sorrow at the same time. Have you ever cried like that? Joy and Pain?

I just thank God I'm seeing her the first thing I'm going to do is hug her and smell her hair, she'll always just be a sweet baby to me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

There is no amount of words that I can say im this article. I'll pray for that for you and really Good luck men.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you that really means a lot to me and I mean that in a very human and sincere way. I'm just lucky she's healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is God's way of saying "you still have a purpose". He works in mysterious ways :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago