How to join my Pi mining team

0 69
Avatar for MKFAWKES
2 years ago

Recently on Twitter someone invited me with a message like this:

I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/mkfawkes and use my username (mkfawkes) as your invitation code.

I clicked on the link and entered to code and was asked to download a Pi app and noticed I was mining right away and there were already four other members on my team.

Pi is a cryptocurrency Harvard experiment that has no value now but is expected to launch next year.

Click on the link above and enter my code Mkfawkes to be thrown into my already existing team! I’ve mined 12 Pi in just under two days.

This is how Bitcoin started so you just might never know!

Again here it is: I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/mkfawkes and use my username (mkfawkes) as your invitation code.


1
$ 0.00

Comments