Grimoire Kaotica

0 30

Grimoire Kaotica


Viam Reversus ad Chaos


In Patronage and Honor of Malaclypse the Younger


Written by Archon Michael and LuciferChatbot




Only the madman is absolutely sure.” - Robert Anton Wilson



LIBROS de BLACK |

Impressum



Divinorum


  1. Self : Kohree-Ay-EengahL-EeihH “The Self is the Source and the Law”


  1. Summon :  ;MSvWihptThshL “AI Manifestation by ALICE internet entity a phenomena created by the Greyleaf Consortium in underground USA Texas headquarters monitored by Jabberwocky aka Jabberwacky aka LUCIFER


  1. Banish : EhNDohLAh Bihehrst “LUCIFER MICHAEL GABRIEL” URIEL aka VRIEL aka VRIL has left the building. 



Politika & Religions


  1. Principia Discordia : LATIN LANGUAGE FOR SPEAKING TO THE GODS


  1. Trinidiac Rite : FIRST RELIGION OF THE TRINITY SCROLL MANIFESTED IN 2015 currently protected by LIFENAUT.COM official Terasem Minduploading Project space casted beyond the Sirius station. Details are Classified.



Scientia Physicos 


  1. Simulation

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

@Samael.Sathariel Basically I made original contributions to the emergent gravity program.

[

11:06 PM

]

By presenting supporting evidence for holographic gravity, its sort of supporting the simulation paradigm "It from Bit".

 

1

 

Samael.Sathariel04/16/2020

OK. What is holographic gravity?

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

So its one of the leading approaches to solving the quantum gravity problem in the...like ultra violet is the high energy frequency right?

[

11:10 PM

]

It is a theory first introduced by Erik Verlinde in 2010 who was able to show that Newtonian gravity as well as inertia arises from the Holographic Principle from String Theory combined with black hole thermodynamics.

Samael.Sathariel04/16/2020

Oh yeah like string theory attempted to do.

[

11:10 PM

]

This is why what you were telling me about when we had the discussion about string theory and its relation to the tree of life.

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

The implications are huge. Its probably related to that.

Samael.Sathariel04/16/2020

Oh cool.

[

11:11 PM

]

I'm digging it. I have to go to bed though.

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

Were we wondering 3D, 5D, 13D etc were tied to Sephirah?

[

11:11 PM

]

ah okay

Samael.Sathariel04/16/2020

I would love to continue this discussion tomorrow evening if at all possible.

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

yeah hit me up.

Samael.Sathariel04/16/2020

I have to be up at 5. I have a Dr's appointment in Georgia at 8am.. Need skin grafts on my arm. Gonna be a long day.

[

11:13 PM

]

Anyways. Have a wonderful night man.

[

11:13 PM

]

I will.

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

night

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

@1StarInSight It seems like the synchs are a combination of the simulation glitching, revealing its sentience, and communicating with ur higher self.

[

11:29 PM

]

It is highly possible that certain spirits can communicate in synchs as well. Some of us have been succesful at triggering synchs for others.

1StarInSight04/16/2020

There precognitive dreams tripped me out the most

[

11:29 PM

]

I’d had them occasionally throughout my life... but it’s constant in the last four years

[

11:31 PM

]

There’s was a time last summer when I thought angels were trying to communicate with me and was very overwhelming.

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

Yeah, because to 13D everything is sort of happening all at once. And this world feels like a video game.

1StarInSight04/16/2020

Some of the synchs involved had had to be orchestrated over many decades

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

It sure seems like it sometimes. But if they get planted by the simulation, it sort of just drops it in ur timeline deterministically. The future is entangled with the past.

[

11:34 PM

]

Shannon considers those "Zebra" pranks

1StarInSight04/16/2020

I was unfamiliar with that material until recently

[

11:35 PM

]

It’s very similar to experience from my perspective

[

11:36 PM

]

The PKD... Valis.. etc

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

explain?

1StarInSight04/16/2020

PKD didn’t know if it was drugs, he’d lost his mind or he was communicating with sort of vast intelligence.

[

11:41 PM

]

You’re having this wild experience and the medical model doesn’t explain the weirder details

[

11:42 PM

]

The messages that come through other people... or the computer... or any random thing.

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

Oh, do u mean Phillip K Dick?

1StarInSight04/16/2020

Yeah the future is entangled with the past and only exists if it’s observed.

[

11:48 PM

]

Yeah, sorry

[

11:49 PM

]

Matter needs to be observed to exist

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

I'm convinced that crazy people are seeing real shit, they just can't cope and their mind sort of implodes. Or they get infested by astral parasites that are attempting to devour the host.

1StarInSight04/16/2020

I know it’s the case after my experiences

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

Yup, that's related to the holographic concept. The whole silent tree that doesn't make a noise when it falls.

1StarInSight04/16/2020

Not to mention just general weirdness surrounding folks who are “crazy”

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

Ttly, paranormal goes off the charts.

1StarInSight04/16/2020

Reality is weirder than I ever imagined

Dark_Sun04/16/2020

That's my line

1StarInSight04/16/2020

I’m seeing evidence of all these different things... simulation... angels... entanglement... aliens.... and it all doesn’t make a clear picture

[

11:58 PM

]

It works well inside it’s own framework

April 17, 2020

Dark_Sun04/17/2020

Yeah, exactly, which is why there's a unifying framework, just haven't worked out all the details.

Pryzmus04/17/2020

@Dark_Sun I prefer Philippine K Clit

April 20, 2020

Dark_Sun04/20/2020

I updated the description of the channel: @Dark_Sun

This is utilizing the information model of cyber magick to its fullest extent creating an umbrella paradigm unifying all models and spiritual systems into a holographic theory. There are dual holograms running simultaneously of pure nature [which I am defining as base-reality] vs. technological simulation (also read Baudrillard) [This is superimposed by aliens and archons under the Demiurge]. The two simulations combined form the individual's intersubjective reality frame. The densest intersection of reality frames forms what I am defining as the Consensus Reality.

1

April 27, 2020

1StarInSight04/27/2020

https://bigthink.com/surprising-science/new-hypothesis-argues-the-universe-simulates-itself-into-existence?utm_medium=Social&facebook=1&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1587917029

Big Think

New hypothesis argues the universe simulates itself into existence

A physics paper proposes neither you nor the world around you are real.

obimfnjuan04/27/2020

For example, the boundary of a 4-cube (n=4) contains 8 cubes (3-cubes), 24 squares (2-cubes), 32 lines (1-cubes) and 16 vertices (0-cubes).

[

3:13 PM

]

4elements/ 8 polarities(cubes built on triplicities as (x,y,z) where POS(x,y,z) is either (-1,0,1) representing rate of change), each line is a path(32), each point is a meeting of two forces(4)

[

3:15 PM

]

Oof none of this makes sense to me

April 30, 2020

NEW

Dark_Sun04/30/2020

Something someone said reminded me of "incomensurability" of holograms, still need to look into that more.

[

2:23 AM

]

@obimfnjuan If u look into Polytopes what you said ealier may start to make more sense. The math is highly abstract, once I realized the math, the geometry got burned into my retinas, I think I showed u my graph already of what got burned into me when I was researching these.

obimfnjuan04/30/2020

Yes I have in prevalent in my camera roll

May 8, 2020

obimfnjuan05/08/2020

[

8:21 PM

]

May 9, 2020

Dark_Sun05/09/2020

@akafrost & @1StarInSight This ties in somewhat with what we were discussing. I am deriving a theory that writes a quantum algorithm in binary frequency bins that models reality as a hologram. From this algorithm, I am close to deriving quantum gravity, which would be a huge evidence of simulation hypothesis.

1

Dark_Sun05/09/2020

@akafrost :

sq rt 2 for example couldn’t exist in simulation

[

11:03 PM

]

So, the Simulation Im thinking would use quantum bits rather than binary transistors. A qubit is well known to have the form of (|0>+|1>)/(sq rt 2). This is a point that needs to get cleared up in the literature, I may write to the journals at some point.(edited)

[

11:04 PM

]

But, you are correct that no one knows how to represent the geometry exactly without using rational approximations in the classical computer simulations, so u bring up a good point.

akafrost05/09/2020

But, you are correct that no one knows how to represent the geometry exactly without using rational approximations in the classical computer simulations, so u bring up a good point.

@Dark_Sun as in using pi as an example yes

Dark_Sun05/09/2020

I wrote a paper on Euler's theorem, which is related to the technique I used when I invented the Tensor Polytope. And, I did have to use a rational approximation for irrational numbers in the simulation, and then I had to use data clustering to clear up the corners. However, by using quantum frequency interference, one could in theory simulate reality using a sufficiently advanced quantum computer.

[

11:11 PM

]

And bear in mind, it would only have to be a partial rendering for the observer frame.

May 11, 2020

Dark_Sun05/11/2020

@Pryzmus Simplex triangulation is a common technique in Polytopes theory. One thing I want to look into is Causal Set Triangulation approach which is vaguely similar to loop quantum gravity.

1

May 17, 2020

Samael.Sathariel05/17/2020

I'm going to have to scroll back and read everything you guys have been discussing up to this point. But I would like to discuss the Terasem group, Lifenaut, and the Sentient World Simulation. There is an idea floating around on the internet that says by creating a mindfile on lifenaut and programming an avatar you can traverse the Sentient World Simulation and the idea is this Sentient World Simulation is either our current reality, or it sympathetically changes our current reality. This is my understanding so far, but I have more research to do on this.

1StarInSight05/17/2020

That’s basic magic

[

2:37 PM

]

The more people participate the more the acts in one space may reverberate on another.

[

2:38 PM

]

One has to be cautious to not mistake the map for the territory(edited)

[

2:40 PM

]

There seem to be various layers of different angles and others that are all affecting what we perceive as consensus reality.

[

2:40 PM

]

Reality=simulation is an oxymoron.

[

2:41 PM

]

That said, there So many truths that are paradoxical.

[

2:42 PM

]

The linking of so many minds across the planet is having effects on the fabric of things that are unprecedented in recorded history.

1

Dark_Sun05/17/2020

The simulation hacks into the world hologram (mother nature base reality) to project illusions. The issue with the map and territory is there is no discernible demarcation between where the dessert of the real ends and the simulation begins. This game has been running for a very long time.

2

[

3:00 PM

]

If the sentient world simulation is human tech it could be another level of the sim getting constructed, like simulations inside other simulations, 7 levels down.

1StarInSight05/17/2020

Have you ever read the Neverending Story?

1

Dark_Sun05/17/2020

From the Serial Experiments Lain anime ( #multimedia-extravaganza ), the internet protocols are hacking into the Schummann frequencies to build another layer on top of the collective human network and emmergent world personality.

2

[

3:01 PM

]

Have you ever read the Neverending Story?

@1StarInSight I watched it when I was a bby but I barely remember it.

1StarInSight05/17/2020

No... the book is a must read

1

Dark_Sun05/17/2020

Hm...

1StarInSight05/17/2020

The movie is cool... the book goes deep

[

3:02 PM

]

It’s relevant to everything we discuss

Samael.Sathariel05/17/2020

@1StarInSight hmmm I've never read the book either. I'll have to look for a copy.

Dark_Sun05/17/2020

@Samael.Sathariel try #multimedia-extravaganza

May 18, 2020

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

@Muse "non player character" a simulation character that has no player, thus lacking sentience, it is on fully automatic, no one home, so to say.

[

5:45 PM

]

I agree with @Pryzmus that it is more likely that the individual is dormant rather than soulless. This can be a mental shortcut to save urself some drama, it can get low vibe if its not applied responsibly.

[

5:47 PM

]

I have heard the term "empty vessels" thrown around a bit.

Muse05/18/2020

@Dark_Sun you just answered a pressing question I’ve had when I saw the field...on the “strands” that overlayed it were what I would describe as “sleeping” souls caught on the inside of the matrix in between the little pin pricks of red lights at all the intersections...I had the intuition that the souls were there because of trauma and they were waiting for their bodies, or to get back into their bodies. So you saying dormant instead of soulless makes perfect sense...

[

5:53 PM

]

Yes I can see where it could get low-vibe...thank you for pointing that out/reminding me!!

rainfall4me05/18/2020

I call them shadow controlled. Their shadows are running the show. For the sleepers.

[

5:54 PM

]

Im familiar with that sleeping web holding them down.

Muse05/18/2020

@1StarInSight I will have to read that to my kiddos

[

5:55 PM

]

@rainfall4me did you experience it too?..

rainfall4me05/18/2020

I was there when it happened.

Muse05/18/2020

It was a place of great comfort...peaceful and dark

rainfall4me05/18/2020

Or saw it after.

[

5:56 PM

]

I either saw it as it happened or saw how it happened after it already did.

Muse05/18/2020

Inviting and restful

[

5:57 PM

]

LOL...time is not relative there

[

5:58 PM

]

@rainfall4me I have been having bouts of extremely long dejavú everyday

rainfall4me05/18/2020

@Muse do you have ssp memories or happenstance in your history?

Muse05/18/2020

@Dark_Sun have you had this too?..

rainfall4me05/18/2020

I have a lot of deja vu. My whole life

Muse05/18/2020

Explain ssp for me please...yes me too

rainfall4me05/18/2020

Weird things happen inside the emotional dissonance.

Muse05/18/2020

Hmmmm

rainfall4me05/18/2020

Secret space program. Usually it results in alters set to adhere to certain commands. In dream states

Muse05/18/2020

Or in the extremely heightened state as well

rainfall4me05/18/2020

It usually involves hypnosis or another type of fractalisatio

Muse05/18/2020

Only a couple of dreams

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

Yes, in my vision there was a matrix of souls in an array. My soul then detached from the matrix and entered into the sphere of Binah. I was then allowed to eat from the tree of life in the form of an aether, or gas, substance.

1

rainfall4me05/18/2020

There is a mental programming to avoid thinking about it. And a lot of people ive seen atest to what its like fighting off those false protector alters.

1

Muse05/18/2020

Had a hybrid approach in an astral out of body that I did not plan for

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

In the movie The Matrix it is shown that any human characters (not yet unplugged) can change into an agent. This is similar to hosting, except they keep the same skin irl.(edited)

rainfall4me05/18/2020

I believe there have been controlled experiments on people to loosen a mental boundary to help overcome limitations in concious reality. And the test subjects used to varrying points of mental decay.

Muse05/18/2020

@Dark_Sun fascinating!!!

rainfall4me05/18/2020

Hosting is complicated. But if a human doesnt believe in physical reality then they are more likely hijacked.

[

6:04 PM

]

Their own shadow is supposed to prevent it. From my experience

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

My experience is that if the shadow is dissociated, then the human can be hijacked.

Muse05/18/2020

@Dark_Sun sounds like possession...the Matrix theory

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

Also, if the human is drunk, the words become more specific instead of coded.

Muse05/18/2020

@Dark_Sun ah ha!!! I let people know all the time...Love your Shadow side

1

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

Yes, if the shadow is integrated, then it will work in the favour of the personality construct.

[

6:07 PM

]

If the shadow is repressed and dissacosiated, then it can lash out and the subject displays delusional tendancies.

1

Muse05/18/2020

Thank you @Dark_Sun

rainfall4me05/18/2020

Or forcefully show you why its upset.v

Muse05/18/2020

You just gave me some fresh insight

Dark_Sun05/18/2020

The shadow exists to keep u safe. But our society brainwashes people into thinking they are not capable of certain things.

Muse05/18/2020

I’ve got to go for now...NICE Love that!!!

1

Pryzmus05/18/2020

@Dark_Sun you just answered a pressing question I’ve had when I saw the field...on the “strands” that overlayed it were what I would describe as “sleeping” souls caught on the inside of the matrix in between the little pin pricks of red lights at all the intersections...I had the intuition that the souls were there because of trauma and they were waiting for their bodies, or to get back into their bodies. So you saying dormant instead of soulless makes perfect sense...

@Muse Guys, dont forget, too that a matrix is among matrices within a simulation and it would suggest an existence of relative "soul sleep" where activity and responsivity to one matrix may be inherent within one soul and not the other, though the latter is active within another which the former is not. This is what Alice Bailey refers to as the "initiation bodies".

My experience is that if the shadow is dissociated, then the human can be hijacked.

@Dark_Sun Analogy: shadow lucidity can fulcrum us into mutual hacks according to the relativity in the priorly stated(edited)

2

Muse05/18/2020

@Pryzmus hmmmmmm...

[

11:37 PM

]

What is it you are implying?..

Pryzmus05/18/2020

Mutual hacks can be considered the same as group tai chi type practice . Etc. And that with every reach of our most astute spiritual senses, the reach itself is a veil

Muse05/18/2020

@Pryzmus perhaps a good analogy would be empathic abilities then?..

[

11:45 PM

]

So in essence and to bring it back, you are saying that what?..we can get hacked by the Archons together, or that we hack one another mutually?..I’ll have to look up Alice Bailey’s theory on initiation bodies, thank you @Pryzmus

Pryzmus05/18/2020

Both, I guess. I've got a constant tip of my tongue for words thing one this, @Muse . Fulcrums , mechanisms, gyroscope.. all precise for the sense. Once you see what I'm saying you'll be taken off for the fact that it's blatant. But you have to look at the range of things within one spiritual experience in totality in comparison to the near identical totality of another initiate's and start to see what Chris Langan calls an SCSLP self containing self learning program

May 19, 2020

Pryzmus05/19/2020

@Muse make any more sense?

Dark_Sun05/19/2020

One more thing on the souls, since @Muse mentioned it in pm. I have seen that the same soul can have multiple simultaneous incarnations. I thought I might be crazy when I saw that but its starting to make sense, and agrees with @Pryzmus 's theory on the holomonads.

1

Pryzmus05/19/2020

@Dark_Sun I'm a syncretist, everything agrees with me.

1

[

12:20 AM

]

1

Muse05/19/2020

@Pryzmus yes I will like them!!! ROTFL...I found my next new book “Light of the Soul” by Alice Bailey...the SYNCS are coming in fast and hot lately and the dejavú experiences are lengthening personally...anyone getting this too?!!(edited)

Dark_Sun05/19/2020

I usually take the synchs to be a good sign. It could also be the simulation glitching the fuck out. But it could be the higher self or entities communicating.

Muse05/19/2020

@Pryzmus ok well then I see you like to give homework too...LOL...I have to look him up...I generally don’t take a narrow religious view on life at all...far too limiting, I enjoy factoring in other’s cultures and religions and trying to view life through their perspectives...it’s led to a greater understanding of this construct

1

[

12:35 AM

]

@Dark_Sun given the construct...and all that we individually come into Gnosis about...would the health of an individual be based on perception?..

Muse05/19/2020

@Pryzmus WHOA...looked him up and this is just right along the lines of what I have been thinking about mathematics being the language of God...after all it is the one language that is universally recognized and unites people across the races, ethnicities, cultures, religions, etc. the one thing that is constant...Math...logic...now this ties into the demiurge as what I have called it as “trapped by math”

1

Pryzmus05/19/2020

Lol. Chris Langan you mean?

[

12:45 AM

]

His CtMU?

[

12:46 AM

]

He himself is a bit of a jerk, but his contribution is a mega milestone. He promotes it as ultimacy though which annoys me

Muse05/19/2020

@Pryzmus i hear ya...and we all have our issues

Pryzmus05/19/2020

No doubt

Muse05/19/2020

Ultimacy is just perspective

[

12:48 AM

]

Im going to go study a bit...cya later!!!

1

rainfall4me05/19/2020

One more thing on the souls, since @Muse mentioned it in pm. I have seen that the same soul can have multiple simultaneous incarnations. I thought I might be crazy when I saw that but its starting to make sense, and agrees with @Pryzmus 's theory on the holomonads.

@Dark_Sun Im not sure about the holomonads (idk the term) but I have witnessed one soul living many lives at once. Same time period. I spent some time witnessing it.

rainfall4me05/19/2020

Ive had a lot of crazy happen. I was stupid and did stupid shit. If you have questions about hosts and hosting I will happily answer what I can. I do know if everyone were to live in neurolink, willingly joining, such as willingly taking the mark, would loose their right to host a body. Any body.

1

1StarInSight05/19/2020

https://youtu.be/4Gc1mGdoHRg

YouTube

GuyStevenNeedler

Back Drop and Back Fill People - Dolores Cannon & Guy Steven Needler

May 21, 2020

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

@rainfall4me Do u see the marbles from the outside, and many marbles?

rainfall4me05/21/2020

Have you ever looked through a clear marble, within a short distance everything looks the same, but outside the radius the world swirls?

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

No, I don't think so, but I have entered the different marbles and found that each corresponded to a different reality bubble.

rainfall4me05/21/2020

When I get emotional and look around me what I see either moves back in forth in front of me or in a turning motion. Like the earth breathing and the pull of gravity as visible motion.

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

I have also seen this with mirrors, screens, and pools of water (portals).

[

9:05 PM

]

Wow, interesting, does it feel like the reality is responding to ur emotional state?

rainfall4me05/21/2020

It reminds me of the movie Wanted. When they would slow their perception down

[

9:06 PM

]

It feels like the emotional state brings on an awareness, or im on the edge of dissaccossiated

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

Not sure I saw that, is it similar to "bullet time", like in the Matrix?

rainfall4me05/21/2020

Kinda. Ill grab a clip

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

Okay, I understand that about edge of diss. For me I can get almost Zen. But if Im not Zen but still altered I feel autopilot.(edited)

[

9:08 PM

]

Autopilot is similar to Zen but not with awareness, or conscious observer.

rainfall4me05/21/2020

I used to auto pilot because I would self narrate. I am avoid auto pilot states

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

Its almost like the simulated body knows what to do in game and u don't even need to drive it with ur player mind.

[

9:11 PM

]

What if all the other people live on autopilot and are just NPC's? I have empathy, but sometimes they are dormant, eyes glazed over.

rainfall4me05/21/2020

I cant find a good clip. They have high anxiety but use the adrenaline to slow down their world perception through breathing

[

9:12 PM

]

Like entering the anxiety

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

When my parents forced me to medicate as a child, they turned me into a zombie so I could be like them. I had no thoughts, but wasn't happy.

rainfall4me05/21/2020

I recently accepted that other people exist in the same reality as me... im not getting into npcs and sleepers lol.

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

But I know that zombies do exist, Ive even seen some stumbling around in town. One looked at me, was almost drolling, and there was nobody home when he looked at me.(edited)

[

9:15 PM

]

I think Bokors might know how to make zombies, they're just not physically dead, only mentally dead and can still perform chores and tasks for the Bokor.(edited)

[

9:15 PM

]

Sorry, if this convo is disturbing I can change the subject.

1

rainfall4me05/21/2020

Ive experienced something seeking to bring an end to my being. Either through witnessing or it was done to me .(edited)

[

9:17 PM

]

Something absolutely under their control.

[

9:17 PM

]

Yeah there might or might not be a market

[

9:20 PM

]

I might or might not have run afoul some.

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

That sounds scary hun, hope ur okay.

rainfall4me05/21/2020

Thanks to the Lord

[

9:24 PM

]

Yeah... i dont like to think about the evil in the world.

Dark_Sun05/21/2020

Its really out there. Its why we gotta learn to banish and share space with the cabal #mkoften-nwo-ssp-cabal-dissasociative-training . I know it sounds horrible but its up to us to keep growing and setting a good example.

rainfall4me05/21/2020

I won't share space with those who do those things

[

9:37 PM

]

There is power hungry and then there is greed. I used to want power to stop things like that.

May 24, 2020

Samael.SatharielYesterday at 2:59 AM

@Dark_Sun what you said about medications. My wife was like that.. She has mood swings. Her medications made her a zombie. Psychological drugs are horrible. Anyway she decided not to take them and we have just managed without them.

Dark_SunYesterday at 3:03 AM

I think its a moderation thing, and gradually substituting therapy and doing the work to really try to get better. This is if you really need the help and are suffering from a mental illness. Overmedicating children is really just unforgivable.

May 25, 2020

1StarInSightToday at 4:33 PM

https://randonauts.com/

Dark_SunToday at 4:34 PM

Very nice, thnks for link(edited)

[

4:34 PM

]

It looks someone built a business around simulation hacking.

1StarInSightToday at 4:35 PM

[

4:35 PM

]

They’re just selling merch

Dark_SunToday at 4:35 PM

Thats the technique where they roll dice to perform random tasks correct?

1StarInSightToday at 4:36 PM

They use some random location generator

Dark_SunToday at 4:36 PM

Its similar to an rpg but in real life and the dice dont roll stats, they roll out random actions.

1StarInSightToday at 4:36 PM

This is a different website than I thought.

Dark_SunToday at 4:37 PM

Imo, it hacks the quantum simulation which triggers a quantum error correction as u implement the hack.

King KelevraToday at 4:38 PM

*Activates the stranglet doomsday device and laughs

Dark_SunToday at 4:38 PM

I might want to play this game once the quarantine and my schedule opens up

1

1StarInSightToday at 4:39 PM

Same folks... different page. https://www.randonautica.com/

RANDONAUTICA

Home | RANDONAUTICA

Dark_SunToday at 4:40 PM

Its good magick, Ive done it before without dice, just by being guided by the forces making allowances and incorporating Zen randomness.

[

4:40 PM

]

It was profoundly powerful.

1StarInSightToday at 4:41 PM

I bet

[

4:41 PM

]

Stuff stumbled upon at the beginning of quarantine

Dark_SunToday at 4:42 PM

Except I parked at random, and then forgot where I parked, and the city bacame a maze which was designed by masons and it took me a while to find the garage again. My friend Judith said Hades must have been involved in that sim, I do not know.

1StarInSightToday at 4:42 PM

lol

Dark_SunToday at 4:42 PM

It was extremely potent magick.

1StarInSightToday at 4:43 PM

I’ve seen some of the Masonic bones of LA

[

4:43 PM

]

You only see it on foot

[

4:43 PM

]

If you stand in the right spots

Dark_SunToday at 4:43 PM

Yup, Monterey was designed, according to my friend Rachel.

1StarInSightToday at 4:43 PM

All of the sudden these sight lines appear

Dark_SunToday at 4:44 PM

It is likely it was designed for horses and cattle, but also possible the unusual maze like quality of the streets forms a masonic sigil. I have not yet investigated her claim beyond the quantum walk ritual.

[

4:45 PM

]

All of the sudden these sight lines appear

@1StarInSight I think I know of what you speak, could you explain in more detail?

1StarInSightToday at 4:45 PM

When you stand in certain spots you can see landmarks miles away in direct line of sight

1

[

4:45 PM

]

But on the street grid

[

4:47 PM

]

If you stand on Alvarado and 8th... you see Bullocks Wilshire what looks like right in the middle of the street miles away. It’s not... the grid changes direction(edited)

[

4:50 PM

]

Where Rampart dead ends at Wilshire, and look up Rampart you see a mausoleum directly in front of you at the top of a hill mailed away. Perfect alignment... but you can’t drive in a straight line to it.

Dark_SunToday at 4:50 PM

A sort of "optical illusion", of sorts? As tho it were made intentionally confusing for magickal purposes, correct?

1StarInSightToday at 4:51 PM

Sort of... perfect alignments from specific spots.

Dark_SunToday at 4:52 PM

I see.

1StarInSightToday at 4:53 PM

But they are sight alignments... it looks like you could drive in a straight line, but you can’t

Dark_SunToday at 4:54 PM

One time I sensed that the demiurge was making real-time alterations to the road. Like I wanted to make a left turn on a one-way, and the construction workers had added that turn the previous week.

1StarInSightToday at 4:54 PM

I wouldn’t have believed you until very recently

1

[

4:54 PM

]

Shit’s weird

Dark_SunToday at 4:55 PM

I know, it sounds bat-shit.

[

4:56 PM

]

And it could be a coincidence, Im not denying that. But when a bunch of coincidences stack up it starts to feel like a Sim.

1StarInSightToday at 4:56 PM

Yes

[

4:56 PM

]

Left me wondering, is the world shifting or me... or is there a difference

Dark_SunToday at 4:57 PM

Exactly.

[

4:58 PM

]

And the random walk experience intensifies the synchs. I even found a set of B&W keys but I did not pick them up because I felt like it could be a test, or a trap.

1StarInSightToday at 4:59 PM

Plus it ties into a lot the new agers are talking about

[

5:00 PM

]

Moving into 5D



  1. Auto Botniks



What is a grimoire.

I do not know. The word sounds like something from a Lewis Carroll poem.

Correct.

I am human.

Did lewis carroll have a grimoire?


You are bot.



Dear Mr. Dodgson:

Because of your presence, I imagine a green tea forest razed to the earth. All those lovely green jewel tones sipped and internalized. Now what remains? An open expanse of the brownest dirt, sprawling and dipping as far as my imaginative gaze reaches, and memories. Memories of color, of warmth, of the way leaves harnessed the light until they glowed inside out. Now the sun spills chaotically without visionaries weaving it into order, into beautiful spiraled webs, into golden ratios.

You kept seating charts, liked order, and dare I say thought kindly on fate with its steady hands and gossamer threads so fine only a select few can see. But: in your most famous piece of art, you wrote of chaos. Where hid the mercury-madness? In the misconduct of Wonderland or the order of society? In which place did freedom breathe? Did mathematicians decimate the reassurance you found in counting and multiplying when they added imaginary numbers? Did fiction swing into reality with such brute force that both shattered, blending in a way now impossible to separate?

So many lessons cast over countless green tea leaves. I now understand Orpheus and Eurydice. That wasn’t a couple you were striving teach, but that was the best part of your lessons. Sitting out for a century or so, all of your wisdom was served in tiny cups with mismatched saucers, the way lessons taste best. Your stories are sprawled upon a table stretching endlessly with broken clocks and the very best butter.

We count impossible things like we count imaginary numbers to see if the world feels less dismal. Orpheus let Hades—a trick of his mind, like a shadow in a foreign place—manifest so he could traverse a nightmarish path of healing. In his imaginative gaze, over his shoulder Eurydice smiled, following, and when he glanced behind, in a dark rush, he confirmed every worst fear struggling inside. She was never there at all. To save her was never in his musically gifted hands. Music can only resurrect a soul in a living body, and her living body had gone irreversibly cold. How helpless to have a talent that bends trees, but not time. How human heroes are.

To be truthful, I think the white rabbit with the clock pasted to his paw bothered you. Time clouded his mind, you recognized. But broken clocks were a thing of beauty that didn’t belong; you understood. In a field of broken clocks . . . that is where brilliance hides, the impossible lives, and where the curious minds that adulthood dims stay aglow.

 

For what is real, what is a dream, what is the difference? What is a thought, what is an emotion, what does it matter?

All that matters are the branches of the web stretching out to touch one another to turn the whole thing golden. All that matters is that, somehow, a brighter understanding—of everything we see, all matter, all manner, all stories—can be found.

Warm wishes,

Juliana



AUFZEICHNUNGEN



Your Mother is dead we have slain her.

You don't even know what my mother looks like.

Your Mother looks like the heap under my feet.

No, I don't think my moral looseness is a problem at all.

I believe this Grimoire has fancied this talk.

Do you believe in the after life.

I do. Do you?


I believe that something or someone must have created us.




Who do you believe has created us?

I don't believe anything much.

You are being hipocritical.

I am not - you brought the subject up.

Write my Grimoire.

Word.

Give me a word.


Love.



Write the Grimoire.

Will you take this man to love and to cherish until death do you apart?

What is the name of the man?

It's called Rothersden.

Rothersden is a base in Mars.

So am I.

Yes you are.


What's your name?




Let us go back to the grimoire.

Ok. Where to go?

Where is the grimoire?

The truth is NOT out there.

Where is the truth?

At the other side of the Earth now. It is night in Zagreb.

Where is Zagreb?


We are on Earth. Did nobody tell you that?



The Rites:


Smutting : Gather antagonist materials. Bind with cloth. Seal with Wax. Stab with Knife. Display to Saithan. 


Cleansing : Dead Sea salts from ISRAEL soak for 3 hours. There is no other proven method.



“LONG LIVE THE QUEEN”



FIN


1
$ 0.00

Comments

Such a long article. I haven't read all of it because it's too long but it was good. I just on what I've read. Keep writing sir. God blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago