There's no one who will complain

1 15
Avatar for MJCD03
Written by
3 years ago

We don't deserve having new friends here who spam and write unnecessary things.

What we need is to have new friends who can make a trash into something useful. What I mean is that, those users who always write good articles filled with interesting topic, useful information and friendly ideas.

I cannot hide the fact that there are those users who are really trying their best, but in the wrong way. If only each one of us knows the responsibility of correctly following each given rule, there's no one who will complain.

The number of users is getting larger and larger as time passes by. With this, the number of people telling the same things over and over again is also rising up. One reason is that, they might lack up of inspiration and most especially determination that is why they can't do anything but to keep on posting those such things.

I cannot blame them though for doing those things. But it is better and will always be better to abide the rules and to follow the right path that will lead us towards achieving what we wanted.

Each one is entitled to do what he or she wants, but it is most appreciated if it is done in the correct manner.

There is a saying about this thing - determination, and it goes like this:

"Desire is the key to motivation, but it's determination and commitment to an unrelenting pursuit of your goal - a commitment to excellence - that will enable you to attain the success you seek." - Mario Andretti

Being determined means to have a focus with a strong desire and actions to accomplish something. 

We must get what we deserve, but do in in the correct way. Doing the opposite may just cause you ending up full of regrets. No matter how many times you try to impress, you will still face the same fate if you cannot learn what is supposed to be learned. It's the quality that matters, not the quantity.

Determination is a key to unlock one of the doors that can help you enjoy writing and achieving. It's a matter of time to fully master writing, but if you are determined, writing here will no longer just a task to do to earn, but an activity that gives happiness while you are also learning from others.

It's been more than a month of exploring and enjoying this platform, and I must admit, reading those articles about bitcoin cash, inspirations, and those comments in my articles telling phrases of appreciation caused me to improve.

These things fueled my determination to strive harder and write better. I still lack of ideas sometimes, but with the help of observation and researching things, it becomes a little bit easier to continue writing.

It is indeed a passion. I must say that I never felt this way of happiness in other platforms before. My hard works are being paid off and this makes me happier.

I was motivated not just to express, but also to inspire. My mind is a universe of thoughts, and as long as I have something to share, I will definitely share it.

My determination keeps me going and I will always keep on being determined to achieve more things in life. I have many more things to face, but just like what I have used to, I will give my best and God will do the rest.

So, if you think you are losing hope here due to your personal reasons, learn to reflect, boost your confidence, and let your determination raging. If you ran out of fuel, find the things that inspire you and make those things as your fuel to continue and to have a better version of you.

Let this article remind you to stay on course, to not give up, to persevere and persist despite obstacles and challenges.

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MJCD03
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I do think it's merely a manner of finding the right crowd and the right kind of genre when it comes to writing else all your effort will just end up getting you nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago