Romantic love in imaginationPart:2

5 18
Avatar for MHjoy56
3 years ago

After eating, the three of us somehow escaped. It's about 11 o'clock at night. Everyone went to sleep. I- don't listen to this lonely sister,  Tanha apu- Hmm say,  I- should I go to someone's house so late at night?  Tanha apu- should you sit down to judge now? I didn't talk to Tizan for a whole day. The poor man is angry with Amaf.  I- I mean, it's not right to go to the husband's wife's room like this.  Tanha apu- you shut up so much ... Hearing the threat, I sat in silence.  12 o'clock at night. The whole ladies building is dark. At that time I came out with a torch in my hand with three moons.  I slowly went to the front of my aunt's room. The door opened as soon as Mitu Apu gave a light turn to the door lock. But the table lamp has caused trouble. Aunt kept it burning and slept.  Tanha Apu is looking for the phone but can't find it. Meanwhile, Mitu Apu has killed 2000 rupees from her aunt's purse and I am standing and cutting.  Mitu apu- talk, tomorrow there will be a party I have given away 2000 rupees.  I- yes sister ...  Tanha apu- I can't get it.  Just then Mitu Apu saw a lizard next to the table lamp.  Mitu Apu  Auntie- who? Who is Ray?  I ran to Mitu Apur's shout and left the room and went to bed in my own room. I didn't even know what was going on outside.  I could understand that Tanha Apu Mitu had fallen asleep while giving 100 kinds of insults to Apu. I also gave up hope of the phone and fell asleep.  The next day.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Thinking skill best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago