Romantic love in imagination

7 26
Avatar for MHjoy56
3 years ago

I sat down on the sofa. I want to cry with Mitu Apur. After watching the serial, she burst into tears and Tanha Apu came to offer to steal it  I- Tanha apu, let's go from here I can't even see the pain.  Tanha apu - shut up you And Mitu, I have a little talk with you.  Mitu- what are you talking about?  Tanha apu- you don't want your phone?  Omni Mitu Apu jumped up, turned off the TV and went in front of Tanha Apu and said- Yes, Apu. But my mother will not call easily.  Tanha apu - yes, that's why we will steal.  Mitu apu- what are you saying apu? Theft? I am so excited.  Usually when I talk about these two great women, I keep quiet. But looking at Mitu Apu, it seems that he has twenty years of experience in stealing.  The three sisters came up with a plan. Went downstairs for a cup of tea in the afternoon. When I entered the kitchen, someone came to the house. Oh yes, this is Amena Aunty, great aunt's Nanad. I mean Mitu Apur Fupi. Seeing Amena Aunty, Mitu Apu ran away I thought Mitu Apu might have been much happier to see Fupi after a long time. But Mitu Apu hugged someone behind her, dispelling all my thoughts.  Ammu, big aunt, Tanha apu, little uncle, little aunt all went to Amena aunty. In such a crowd, I can't see who Mitu Apu hugged.  Everyone is welcome. Suddenly my great aunt called me.  Big aunt- talk mother ..... (Holding the phone and showing pity for the mother again)  I went ahead. Auntie- this is Mitu's aunt, Amena.  I greeted Aunty and asked- Are you all right Aunty?  Amena Aunty - Yes. You are a heavy sweet girl. I was a little embarrassed by Aunty's words.  Auntie- And this is Mitu's half-brother, Ahan.  I- Are you all right brother Ahan?  Ahan brother- yes. You?  Wow! The voice is beautiful. - Yes, I'm fine too.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for MHjoy56
3 years ago

Comments

Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago