What is Feelings???

6 26
Avatar for MH_Mehedi
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone,, How Are you all?I hope you are well. I am also well.It's my new post,,,Sensation is the creation of sensations in the body or mind. Feelings are of two kinds, physical and mental. Cold, hot or painful by touch, feeling comfortable falls into the physical sensation. Happiness, pain - pain, frustration, love, etc. are examples of mental feelings. Feelings have been discussed many times among philosophers and thinkers as one of the most controversial topics in psychology. Emotional feelings are often the source of physical feelings, depending on the intensity.

If you are new to my profile, subscribe. I will do the same for you...

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for MH_Mehedi
3 years ago

Comments

good to you dear... good afternoon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago