Trythfulness

1 6
Avatar for MH.Imran1987
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum how are you all ?? Hope all is well with the infinite mercy of God. The name I am going to write about today is honesty honesty is a feeling that people always speak the truth, walk in the right path, do not harm others, always try to help others, never hurt anyone, be honest with them in their grief. As a result, we are still alive in the world. I hope you all will be honest because truthfulness keeps people away from all sinful deeds and evil deeds. I would also like to say that you will all try to pray five times a day. If any non-Muslim brother or sister has done this post, don't bother. You practice your respective religions. Never underestimate any religion Don't talk nonsense about any religion Just as I haven't said any bad things about you Just like you don't say any bad things about us I hope thank you again Assalamu Alaikum

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago