Friendship Of Villiers and Kohli

3 8
Avatar for MH.Imran1987
3 years ago

De Villiers will also bowl if Kohli wants

Batsmen like Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers are in the squad, but at the end of 12 seasons in the IPL, Royal Challengers Bangalore are still empty. Time will tell whether he will wait or not. However, whatever Bangalore needs to get rid of, Kohli-de Villiers will be at the top of the list.

Besides batting, de Villiers is also expected to keep wickets. But before the start of the IPL, the captain gave Kohli a different promise, ‘AB.’ The South African batsman told Kohli that he would also bowl if the team needed him.

De Villiers can also be seen bowling like this in the IPL.

De Villiers can also be seen bowling in the IPL. Photo: AFP

Thus, his identity is '360 degree' batsman. A title that can hit any side of the field. Now it is seen that de Villiers is also becoming a '360 degree cricketer' in the needs of the team. Batting, wicketkeeping, fielding, there will be regular bowling? That is the plan of AB. However, he jokingly told Kohli that he wants to spin one or two overs if the team needs him.

"I was always joking with Virat (Kohli) about this," de Villiers said on the show 'Bold Diaries'. I said two days ago, "If you need me with the ball, I'll do it." I've never been a good bowler, but I don't take anything too seriously, I don't find joy in everything. "

This year's IPL is going to start in the United Arab Emirates from September 19. The matches will be played in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. However, the weather there is not giving much comfort to the cricketers. The stage of being flattened in summer. The heat is reminiscent of an AB match against India in Chennai in July. ‘I am not accustomed to this condition. It reminds me of a Test in Chennai in July. Viru (Virender Sehwag) scored a century in that match, the humidity was like that. '

.

Do you think that you can say this time in IPL ??

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for MH.Imran1987
3 years ago

Comments

De Villiers is one of my favorite players

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IPL i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RCB is my favourite team in IPL

$ 0.00
3 years ago