First Day Here in Read Cash (Give me some tips, please)

24 48
Avatar for MEGUMI
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today is my first day her in read cash. I hope you will welcome me and if you do that I would highly appreciate it. THANK YOU in advance!

I find this site through my friend, as I've heard that you can earn money here, I immediately click the link without hesitation. Because I need to make money.

Currently, I am just student, a working student that supporting myself to finish my studies. I hope that joining here will help me to earn money. But of course, as I have read the rules and policy of read cash I need to make a quality articles and must not say bad word that will harm others, and many more.

I hope I will find friends here as time goes by ;)

Thanks for reading! :)

Hope @TheRandomRewarder will notice me.

-MEGUMI <3

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Avatar for MEGUMI
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hiya! Welcome to read.cash dear. Just enjoy and interact with others. Looking forward to your coming posts! ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @tired_momma for welcome and for the upvotes! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here n enjoy po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for welcoming me here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again 🤩 anyway are you a Pilipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am not pilipino, thanks for welcome me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I thought, hehe. Enjoy your stay here okay 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Just enjoy writing ang interacting with other writers and you'll surely be rewarded by therandomrewarder soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much! :) I will surely enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. See yah around 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just stick to the rules, mingle with other authors so you can subscriber and possible upvotes from them 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thank you so much for advice and upvotes too. :) I become more and more motivated because of you guys that gives support :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. Free to ask anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, just make 1-2 articles per day and be patient because the bot will not notice you directly since you are a new user. Keep interacting with another user in that way the system will detect your activities and the bot will notice you eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvotes! I feel motivated because of you! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, you'll have more once you interact with those I mentioned they are good in newbie. I hope you have a great time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay, thank you for your advice. As you said, I will patiently waiting and interacting to other users :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting upvotes is earned by creating quality contents. But, the robot will not be able notice you at first. Maybe by interacting with others and writing more and more of your original contents will be a good start. Don't expect too much miss. At least try. It doesn't hurt as long as your enjoying what are you doing. Good luck and welcome at ReadCash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, thank you for your wonderful message and for your time to comment here and also for welcoming me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure miss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

once again, thank you sir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago