Today's Date (11-11-22)

8 55
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 11,November 2022

'Article No: 108'

'Topic: Today's Date (11-11-22)

Hello my lovely family from Read Cash, hope you guys are doing great!

I am also doing great and okay by the grace of Almighty Allah! I was away from prayers for a bit but my creator did not keep me away from the resources of livelihood. I seek forgiveness to my Lord and from now I will be regular in it!

Unsplash!

I have just arrived in my hostel after a wonderful weekend in my home. And I arrived in the hostel in the night about 8:30 PM. After taking a little rest I am starting today's article.

Today's Date!

Today's date is 11 November 2022 which can be said shortly in numbers as 11.11.22. Did you notice the math between the dates numbers?

It is just Addition of date and month and there comes the last two digits of the year! Ain't that funny, guys?

There are many information about 11 11 day of the year if you try to search in Google, you will find it.

Well, only 50 more days to go until the year 2022 ends. Can you feel that my friends? The winter almost began and there are many events are going to be started.

Unsplash!

On 11.11 there are many kinds of online shopping deals or events are created and already celebrated. In different countries there are shopping events with some % off from the main price of products. People are buying on that offers and fulfilling their desires.

Some online platforms are also giving such offers like free home delivery and so on. Well, I was also thinking to buy something from online. I wanted to buy a mouse but after watching a few reviews I was moved on. Actually the positive reviews are fake and there are real negative reviews on the products, so I just could not order.

Unsplash!

Well, I have suffered last time by ordering a Pen drive of 64 GB and that had 1 year of guarantee. But in just one month it was damaged and I did not get any help or replies from the seller. So I do not want to be deceived again by online shopping platforms.

Conclusion:

This was just randomly noticed date by me while watching the dates in the watch. So I just thought to write about it.

Unsplash!

Though I started lately and it went 12 November when I finished writing. Actually in the daytime I was busy in an invitation of my uncles house. And afternoon I started for the hostel in a bus, that's why I could not write that in daytime. However, don't mind that I just wrote on that silly topic, lol!

See you soon with a new topic and till then have really good time my lovely friends.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

You can find me in Noise.App

Tiibro

Some of the photos were taken from Unsplash.com! And some pictures were created by me!

10
$ 1.98
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I do not really pay attention or give meaning to dates or numbers like these hehe. Sorry to hear about your USB drive getting damaged so soon. Must be careful when buying online.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I see! I almost stopped buying products over online because these have no guarantee and quality is poor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we need to check the seller's reputation through customer feedback and the quantity of items sold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually they just buy reviews which are fake. Thus they also cheat us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better buy from official stores then :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Thats what I do often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not think about the date of the previous day like this. You start praying regularly again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will, we all should pray to your creator for the life we are living.

$ 0.00
1 year ago