Moving Around The City With Friends.

13 66
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 15 February, 2022

Article No: 5

Topic: Moving Around The City With Friends.

Hello my dear lovely family.

Hope everyone is okay and healthy. I am little weak today I don't know why and how, but I am feeling bad headache and also pain in my head. So I thought to write something and get to sleep as early as I can. And today I would love to talk about moving around the city.

I usually don't go outside without the needs. But today two of my friends, you can say best friends, asked me to move around the city together. So I was agreed with them because it has been long time and about a month that I visited that part of the city. I typically don't like to visit places alone and as it is new city to me, so I don't allow me to move around alone. Because I have still got to learn a lot of things about the city and the places around. So for my own safety purpose I don't move around like other people. But when my friends are inviting me to join them I agreed.

The First visit with my friend:

About a month ago with the one of my friend I visited that place and the other one was little busy to move around. So we walked for a half hour and reached into a bridge that is amazing place to visit. And after reaching there we had a lot of fun and talks together. Here are some photos from the first visit with my friend.

These were taken from the tall bridge. And we also went down after walking in the bridge.

We had drank two energy drinks named Speed Can (one each) and two packets of potatoes and enjoyed the talk standing over the bridge. And after moving around little we returned to our hostel with refreshed minds.

Today's visit with two of my best friends:

Again after a month I got the opportunity to visit that place again. Though it was the next day of valentines but still the roads were crowded with the couples. Even at the bridge we saw the couples walking on the bridge together. But we did not give too much attention to them.lol!

We went in the downside of the bridge first and there we had a little chat like more than 20-30 minutes. And while talking together we enjoyed eating some Fried Nuts with the salt. And after that we went over the bridge and took some photos.

That's how the bridge looked like from the downside. And there was sun and the moon in the same time but in the opposite position in the sky. The sun was about to set and the moon was started glowing as the evening time came up.

And, that's how the river looked like from the bridge. There are many big boats that was taking peoples from this side to that side of the river for some money. And some people just got into the boat to move around the river by the boats. By the way this boats were moving by the engines and was looking great as you can see in the picture.

And as it was little darker because of the evening, so I tried to capture the moon from the bridge and the picture was looking like that. And I did not zoom too much today to give it a clear shape, I mean not the broken blur one. And the pole you can see the picture is just a lamp post of the bridge!

Well, that is how I passed the afternoon with my best friends. And after that while returning to the hostel we also enjoyed a cup of a tea in a roadside shop. And that totally refreshed my mind and I am really happy to have that time with my friends. I wish to have some more times with my friends in a month so that the friendship bond gets more tight.

Ending Thoughts!

It is good to have time with the friends in the free time. And it feels better if the friends are the best one. And having time and talks with friends makes the friendship stronger. And if you move around with friends and have some good moments then it could refresh the mind and it also helps to be attentive in study or other works. It also removes the gloomy modes.

At last I would love to Thank two of my new sponsors @PWWrite & @CloudWM . Thanks for choosing me to sponsor and hope your wallet never gets empty.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

And this has got a lot of empty boxes, hope they get filled.

All rights are reserved by me and all the photos are also captured by me.

9
$ 5.79
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

It's better if you're walking with your best friend. That's more enjoyable and making a lot of moments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is. The moment is not just enjoyable but also memorable and has got positive effects in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice pictures and also that you enjoyed the quality time with your best friend. Life is those little details that fill us with happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. Yeah those little details has got many big effects in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The river looks beautiful. Is it a famous river?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is famouse river and also a great place for visiting and enjoy the water of the river with sun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the best time to visit here is night or afternoon during sunset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is best time for visiting but in the night the place gets little crowd as every couple and people comes here to enjoy the sight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opss couples are always present haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are. And you know it does not feels good to be in the crowd of couples.haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, amazing shot of the moon again. You really did great in taking all those photos. Btw, your place is so beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. This place is really great to see and if you say abiut the photo thoose are just normal shots by me with little edits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Those shots are so amazing even if it's normal shots

$ 0.00
2 years ago