Life Suddenly Gets Busy!

19 57
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 09, August, 2022

'Article No: 88'

'Topic: Life Suddenly Gets Busy!'

Hello my lovely family members from Read Cash, hope everything is going perfectly. How are you all?

I am fine and healthy now, though got little cold but nothing to worry at all, because I have taken the medicine & hope that will work smoothly to heal me up. Well, I am fasting today as it is the day of Ashura and that is 10th day of Muharram (Arabic first month)!

Unsplash

Are you also fasting that day my Muslim friends? Hope this day goes perfectly with a good and cool weather.

Reasons Behind My Inactivity!

Unsplash

I was not able to be active for many days, as I had some short of admission exams for the second time. Actually I tried to give my focus on those exams to make my life better but I think I have not gave much efforts or hard works on that side, I wish I could! Well, I have passed one of the exams but there is a long and hard journey to claim a seat in the Public University. I will wait for it and it would need a great luck to have one seat as there are many students like me in the opposite side for a seat. Let's just pray for the better future and also for the success of my future!

Unsplash

Well, there is another exam which is nearly one month later and that would be the cluster system admission exam in Agriculture University. I can say that is the last chance for me to get a chance for study in a Public University! As I am doing honours in Physics subject from a Govt. college & I am facing such dark sides of studying alone, without the help of teachers.

Unsplash

So I am totally disappointed and eager to get admitted into a Public University, if my luck gives a support. I want to try harder this battle alone and hope to get support from my creator Allah. And also wishing the best prayers from you guys!

What I have lost?

I have lost a lot of things in last few days or weeks, but still have got hopes in my heart and mind. Well, it takes long time and hard works to gain something but it takes less time to loose it, as I can see from my experience.

Unsplash

Likely I have lost a lots of friends because 0f inactivity, I have seen in my last articles. Well, I am sorry for this kind of inactivity and would try to not do like that. Actually it gets harder to study academic subjects and again preparing for admission and typing more than an hour in daily life! Sometimes I can not find my brain stable to write new things from my mind and so I had to skip for a few days. That's how I have lost you guys and your attentions but willing to gain back them from now on!

Unsplash

All I want from you guys is prayer for the successful future because this is going to be my last chance to stand on that. And yeah I am also doing my hard work with my best, because without hard work nothing can be gained!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

13
$ 2.14
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I wish you much success. Have a lot of wisdom to move forward.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear for your precious words. Hope your wish comes true and that would be great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will be successful in your exams in the coming days and you can have knowledge so that you can answer it well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this wish. I am also trying my best to change my future destination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are nothing just for a little time. But your career will be always with you. Give more and more focus on your study. If you get a seat in public university then that moment will most happiest in your life. Best of luck for your next exam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah trying to get one but it needs luck sometimes even after doing hardworks. Thanks for the wish dear .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma Sha Allah, for feasting.... Sorry but I don't have.

I hope your get awesome results for your hard work. I am wishing you best of luck for your exams and admissions in a public sector university. The more you work hard the quicker you get success. I have explained in an article about hardwork & success https://read.cash/@LeonaReed/hardwork-and-success-a-story-of-komalwaheed-829535f0

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate! Yeah hardwork is must for become success but we bearly do hardworks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some have proven success is the name of hardwork, and many don't work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometime we need luck too for any success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It maybe in rare cases of causes, but hard work will always results success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's refreshing to read blog like this. Hows your schooling now? Are you enrolled? Studying alone will teach you new things but having a study group will also help. Study well. Congrats.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My college is closed but still my study is going on in the tuition and home. Beside that I was tryingn to get my self admitted into a University.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have to give the exam after just one month for a public sector university aww

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! Thats tough time then. Study hard and hope that Allah will fulfill your desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck on your next exam my friend. You are not alone, by the way. I am not always active in here too for the reason that I've got a lot of Volleyball games and practice games too..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I see! Thats good to play but I don't play games in the field at all. Thanks for your best wishes my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prepare better for the exam. Allah will do what is best for you so never despair about it. Keep trying and Allah will make you successful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah trying my best and have got faith in Allah. Hope everything goes with my side this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago