How Is My Photography?

18 31
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Photography
Date: 23 October, 2022

'Article No: 102'

'Topic: How Is My Photography?'

Hello my Read Cash Family, How is going on?

I am okay and my health condition good except little cold. Though this is normal to get cold because the weather is changing now, so it is okay for now.

Photography!

Last day I have completed basic photography classes from a persons video that I found in an FB group. There were a few classes for the beginners and all was about mobile photography! As I love to capture photos with my phone, since I got this phone almost two years ago. But I wanted to know the rules and techniques of photographs, so I watched full course video in the morning and I saw that I almost used to maintain some rules unknowingly, lol!

I have divided my photographs in a few sections like:

  • Ultrawide Test.

  • Rules Of Reflection.

  • Zoom Test With Green Coconut.

  • Betel Nuts Photography.

All these were done for fun purpose and only for you guys, I had to take several shots and chose from all of them. I also edited these photos to get a better view on it. Hope you guys enjoy my Today's Photography.

Ultrawide Test!

Well, today in the noon, I thought to go to the roof and take some photos on my mobile, as I was feeling bored and can not go out then. And I captured that scene of pond which is a property of a park and it is situated behind our hostel building.

I have captured this photo with ultra-wide lens as I tried to capture the whole pond in my photograph. And I also tried to show the coconut tree in that photo to make it more attractive.

Rules Of Reflection!

Well there are followed many rules in just one photography, if you know them, you will surely notice them. If I zoom it you can see the magic?

Well, I mean the reflections of the building into the water. And if you notice that the sky and water I tried to take in my photo and other rules I maintained while capturing it. Well, I have edited the picture to make a vivid look with Lightroom mobile software.

Zoom Test With Green Coconut!

Well after the ponds I captured lastly the Coconut tree with Green Coconuts.

These Green Coconuts on the Coconut tree looks tasty, lol! Well, in this photo I tried to take a zoom shot of 2.6x and it looks clear though. I know that zooming will pixelated the photo but this was just a test of zooming photography. Oh! Don't think that we touch others plants fruits, we just look and forget about it, haha!

Well, I have seen crow nest right at the top of the tree but when I captured the photo they were not home, maybe they were searching for foods outside, lol!

Betel Nuts Photography!

I found that Betel Nut in the roof border wall, as you can see in my photo. After capturing the ponds photo I tried to capture some photos of the Betel Nuts. I don't know who kept it here or why some parts of it's body was torn, but I captured it as it was there from the beginning of my eyesight.

Well, if you want a close shot of the Betel Nut then I thought to take some photos from different angles.

I always take shots a few because, if any of the shots gets blurred then I can find a good one from all of my captures. But if I capture only one shot and if it gets blurred then there is no way to find another one later.

Which Is My Favorite?

Well, though I have taken all the pictures but my favourite is after edit version. Which I have shown in the first photography to you.

Don't forget to tell me which photo is your favourite from all of the above.

Sadly, I was off for a few weeks and everything has changed, I was not able to reply your posts or comments. I will try to be active from now, Sorry about the past days.

All the photos are captured by me & I am the owner. All the texts are mine. All the Rights are reserved by me!

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Photography

Comments

Your photography is great. I like all the pictures, but if I have to choose just one, it will be the last one, of coconut with the nice background 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng kuha mo ahh!green na green ang ganda sa mata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend. Hope you stick in for enjoying more wonderful pictures in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That class looks like an effective one. Your photos are nice. The subject are well captured and well executed. Soon we will be seeing more of your great works for sure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sure dear friend. I will go out for photography whenever I get free time after my exams. Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your photography. I never thought about searching for a mobile photography class. Now it registers, lol. Thanks for taking the time to write this up.

Reflection Photo my fav

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend! Glad to hear that you loved and choosed one of them as a Fav. Yeah it seems odd but I needed to learn the rules so I juat learnt from the videos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's valuable information a lot of our peers here take great photos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's true, I also enjoy other peoples photography.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your photography is really awesome my friend! 😲 I love it. It's very clear and I love the focus. You nailed it friend. I love photos a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so mu my dear friend. Glad to hear that you liked them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your photography especially the ultrawide and shodow photography. I also want to learn photography

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my mate! Well it is easy to learn, and quickly you can learn from youtube videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pictures are very beautiful. You are a very good photographer as you can tell by the beauty of your pictures. I did not understand the picture of Supri after seeing the first picture. After reading the whole article, I came to know that it is betel nut. The picture of the park is also amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reading the whole dear. I just try to give life in my photographs and other things does my camera, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks nice! What camera are you using?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. I used mobile camera, mobile name & version: Samsung Galaxy A52.

$ 0.00
1 year ago