Honesty

17 14
Avatar for MDImran03
3 years ago

Honesty is a greed virtue. It is said that honesty is the best policy. It is the root of peace and happiness. It is essential in every walk of life. It make a man greet. This how are honest are respected are loved by all . An honest man can proper in life. Allah likes an honest man. On the other hand, all hate them who are dishonest. None like a dishonest person. Nobody believes him. He cannot prosper in life.

18
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

i m interest ur post u r greet brooI liked this post very much. Thanks for giving such a post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honest is the best man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like a honest man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a very nice post, I liked the post a lotWow it's it' really very nice post i m interest ur post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mindi m interest ur post u r greet broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a very nice post, I liked the post a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m honest manπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ur post is a greet post You made a very nice post, I liked the post a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a very nice post, I liked the post a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us know more with this kind of post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Made a post like my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very very Good i m happy in this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honest man is the greed vertual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh u r right brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah love this honest man😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this honest man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honest man is the best man

$ 0.00
3 years ago