Tariq Jameel

2 10
Avatar for MD.RONI
3 years ago

At the end of my visit to Tunisia, I came to Dubai. After arriving in Dubai, one of the brothers said, "The harp owner is married here. He is very critical and controversial because of his half-naked clothes." I told him to meet me with the harp owner. ? I said yes. Veena Malik refused to come and meet me here. I said ok I will go and meet him myself if he gives permission. Veena Malik agreed to meet. I went to her and said, 'Betty (daughter) congratulations on your happy marriage. May Allah accept you as an ideal and good wife. I am happy with your marriage. When I heard negative things about you in the newspapers and in people, I prayed for you and I wanted to meet you. I met him today. I just had a few words with him. I saw tears in his eyes. Then I got up and left. I went to Djibouti from Dubai. After returning from Djibouti, Veena Malik and her husband came to meet me. Veena Malik said, 'Maulana, you have changed my life. I said,' Betty, I have not done anything. With you. With tears in his eyes, Veena Malik said, "No, you have called me a girl. Can a scholar like you call me a girl? Where my parents are not accepting me as a girl. You have called me a girl." My life has changed. I promised you that the fly I covered my head with today will never come off my head before I die. ' - Based on the statement of Tariq Jamil Veena Malik has spoken. Since then he has not been seen without a fly in the head. Since then he has said goodbye to the film. The subject is not easy. He was the heartthrob of millions of young people. Glory, fame, wealth have all left the world of glamor. Leaving the offer of the movie, he has returned to the path of his religion Islam. In the words of Veena Malik, even in a seven star hotel, he could not sleep. Even after so much fame, he did not have happiness in his mind. If the scholars want, they can take the invitation to the half-naked models of the glamor world who are engrossed in the fascination of fame. Maybe many will return to Islam. When other Pakistani scholars considered her a prostitute and hated her, when even her own parents did not want to admit her, Tariq Jamil's daughter Dak Veena Malik's life changed. -

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for MD.RONI
3 years ago

Comments

Tariq Jamil the best scholar ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago