Story of Mr. Sherlock Holmes

20 43
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

At age 18, I received my Doctor of Medicine from the University of London and traveled to Natalie to attend a course for surgeons in the Army. After completing his studies there, he joined the 5th Northumberland Regiment as an assistant surgeon. India was the workplace of the 6th Regiment at the time of CA.Before I could join, the Second Afghan War broke out. As soon as I got off the ship at Bombay, I found out that my regiment had already advanced through the hills and entered the enemy's country. Traveling with many other officers like me, I reached Kandahar safely and got my regiment and immediately took on a new assignment.

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good and expellant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very intersing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice vai... Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really pleased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub dilam bew bk den

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Written very nice, I'm with brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pi

$ 0.00
3 years ago