Story OF Blue lotus

19 47
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

Sherlock Holmes's Expedition

I went to greet my friend Sherlock Holmes in the morning a couple of days after Christmas. Holmes sat leaning on the sofa after his purple-colored dressing gown. To his right was a pipe shelf and a handful of newly read morning newspapers scattered around. A dilapidated old felt hat was hanging on the chair next to the sofa. The hat cracks in places - unusable. Looking at the lens and forceps on the chair, I realized that it was hung to test it well.

I said, “You look busy. I may have come and stopped the work. ” “Not at all. It's a pleasure to talk to a friend like you about my decision. It's very small. " He then pointed to Tupiter and said, "But there are some things involved with that thing that are not only beautiful, but also instructive enough."

It was snowing outside. The window glass was covered with a thick layer of ice. Sitting in the armchair, roasting my hand in the blazing fire of the fireplace, I said, "Looks like there's a lot of mercurial story going on with this simple-looking Tupita, and you're thinking of punishing the culprit by solving the mystery." Holmes laughed and said, “No no, not a crime. In fact, some strange things happen when forty million people struggle within a few miles.

This is one such case. In the reactions of so many people, there are many small incidents in so many possible incidents, which are very significant and strange, but there is not always any crime added to it. We have seen such incidents happen before. ” I said, “I haven't seen it again! Of the last six cases I have noted, three have nothing to do with what is considered a crime in the eyes of the law. ”

"Hello brother please type in Long comment & subscrip"

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love blue lotus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue is tha best colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good post. Nice image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all post good brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment MD সাব্বির

$ 0.00
3 years ago