Shimanto Hira complete

14 37
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

Dear Byomkeshbabu, What I sent as a sign of my eternal gratitude, I know your talent is not worthy. However, I hope you will not be disqualified. I look forward to meeting you in the future. This time when I go to Calcutta, I will hear all the details in your face. I will also thank Ajit Babu. He is a literary man, so I don't want to disrespect his selfless pursuits by talking about money.

[Hey Ray Porakapale Sahityik!] But if he could change his name and write the story of this diamond abduction, then I have no objection. Will accept respect and greetings. Iti Genius Sritridibendra Narayan Roy The end

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a article....carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good brother, carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already know about this but I have learned anew

$ 0.00
3 years ago