Feluda's episode

14 40
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

1st episode

I see Rajenbabu coming to the mall every afternoon. The hair of the head is all ripe, the color of the skin is pale, the expression on the face is smiling. Old Nepali and Tibetan Things - After spending some time at the tennis shop, sit on the bench for about half an hour and return home to Jalapahar in the evening. I followed him again one day and saw his house. When I reached near the gate, he suddenly turned to me and asked, ‘Who are you, you?’ I said, ‘My name is Tapesh Ranjan Bose.’

But he took a lemon-drop out of his pocket and handed it to me, saying, 'Come to my house one morning — there are many masks; I'll show you. ' Will anyone believe that such a danger can happen to that Rajenbabu? As soon as he said that to Feluda, he became angry. ‘Pakamo Karisne. Do people understand how danger will not happen to anyone? ' I got angry as usual. ‘Or Ray, Rajenbabu is a good man, doesn’t that make sense?

You haven't seen him. You didn't leave home until you came to Darjeeling. Do you know how much Rajenbabu has served the poor by going to Nepali slums? ' ‘Well pretty, now I hear what the danger is. And you are a young child, how did you know about that danger? ' I'm not a baby at all, because I'm thirteen and a half years old. Feluda's age is exactly double mine. Honestly, I don't know. I was sitting on the bench in the mall — today is Sunday, the band will play, so listen. Sitting next to me was Tinkaribabu, who rented Rajenbabu's house in Darjeeling.

He has come to spend this summer vacation. Tinkaribabu was reading 'Anandabazar', and I was somehow trying to peek and watch the football news. At that time Rajenbabu came with a pale face panting and sat down next to Tinkaribabu and started wiping the sweat from his forehead with the sheet of his body. Tinkaribabu closed the paper and said, "What happened, did you climb?" Rajenbabu lowered his throat and said, ‘Hey no mister. It's an incredible thing! ' I knew the word incredible. Feluda uses it often.He means 'incredible'. Tinkaribabu said, "What's the matter?" "Don't look at this." Rajenbabu took out a folded blue paper from his pocket and handed it to Tinkaribabu. I realized it was a letter. I did not necessarily read the letter, nor did I try to read it; Instead, I turned around and sang humming songs as if I had no interest in the elderly. But even though I didn't read the letter, I heard about Tinkaribabu.

Really incredible. Who would want to date a person who can't even spell his name correctly? ' Rajenbabu said, ‘That’s what I’m thinking. Honestly, I don't remember ever hurting anyone. ' Tinkaribabu leaned towards Rajenbabu and whispered, ‘It is better not to discuss all this in the middle of the market. Let's go home. ' The two old men got up.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for MD.Morshadul
3 years ago

Comments

this is a very good and masterpiece article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post go ahead brother good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this series

$ 0.00
3 years ago