Korean spicy chicken

9 9
Avatar for MArslan123
3 years ago

😋 Today Esma's samosas made me feel like I couldn't stay without ordering because when you're in hostel you love all these Lol because we don't have samosas in our canteen so I immediately ordered from food panda and ordered Korean spicy chicken,Fried rice,chowmian and Marzzella sticks 😛I ate it with my friend Lol. What was the taste of Korean spicy chicken aah..the whole was so tasty that the craving for food was increasing because its aroma and it had so much delicious roast of onion, capsicum, red pepper, garlic and chicken😋Honestly I ate Korean chicken for the first time because I like new food. ​ I like Koreans and everything related to them and when someone gets a Korean tag on a food item or any other thing I have to order it Lol because I'm crazy😁. I'll advise everyone to eat it once because I want to eat new food. I don't know how to cook it.But when I go to a restaurant, I will ask how it is?😁 Because there is hardly any dish that is so delicious . Have you ever taste it? If you have eaten, share your experience because I still have taste of korean spicy chicken in my mouth😋

5
$ 0.00

Comments

plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I already subcribe you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

You subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok brother

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

We all are samosa lovers. Whenever i go out i love to eat such spicy foods. Really i am fond of it. Your article really amazing. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very delicious and yummy dish and available in Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago