Beauty of natural flowers Jasmine

4 12
Avatar for MArslan123
3 years ago

How are you friends i am very fine and i hope you are all fine. I am sharing with you beautiful flower jasmine that is not only famous in pakistan but also in abroad the pakistsn his fragrance is so attractive. All Jasmine needs a fertile, well drained soil in full or partial sun. Summer jasmine needs a sheltered spot, full sun and a south or south west facing aspect. Jasmine fragrance also used in perfume. Winter jasmine is more tolerant of partial shade and a south east or north west aspect

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I m fine. I appreciate your photography of Jasmine. I love its fragrance

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Jasmine flowers are my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m fine. I appreciate your photography of Jasmine. I love its fragrance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation and subcribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago