Nice speech

1 19
Avatar for MANIK494
3 years ago

I have suffered a lot in my life. From a young age, I grew up working hard. The people of this society are very strange. They know how to put oil on their heads. Jad has a lot of resources in the society and people evaluate him today. And Jad has no wealth in the eyes of their negligence. I want to tell the people of this society whether our God has actually said that we will eat only on our own stomachs. I will take comfort but I will not give it to the poor at any cost. No such teaching was given by my Allah or my Messenger. So why are we like that? Once you ask your conscience why you are like that? I want to tell you something on purpose. Don't you want to change yourself? Or do you want to run after this false world and end your life?

4
$ 0.00

Comments

As life goes on. Be patient you would success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago