Read.cash

3 15
Avatar for M.J1122
3 years ago

You're not, I know you'll never come back,

Maybe you will not get in the middle of a lot of trouble

Santana, your smile will not be hidden.

My troubles to nurture very secretly,

Yet I know, I love you

I will go, because even if you are not there, your love

I will be with you every moment, every moment

You're not, I know you'll never come back,

Maybe you will not get in the middle of a lot of trouble

Santana, your smile will not be hidden.

My troubles to nurture very secretly,

Yet I know, I love you

I will go, because even if you are not there, your love

I will be with you every moment, every moment

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow It's cool bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a story....go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Great man

$ 0.00
3 years ago