Thank you to the community

12 39
Avatar for M-Tahir
3 years ago

I am not an old user i made my account 2,3 days ago.Due to some reasons i could not wrote any thing.

Today i found time i wrote a breif introduction of me and my some views about read cash.And i wish i could get some appreciation on read cash.

As i wrote nothing special i did't expect any response from the community.

But to my surprise a few hour ago when open net i was overjoyed with the happiness to see my notification bell getting red

I clicked on the bell I was curious what it is.

There were many notifications some of them was from the read cash telling about my post.

I became happy to read that many of friends has commented on my article which I didn't expect.

I want to say thank you from the depths of my ❀️ and soul.

It was special for me that I get noticed by some friends and they commented me.

But then I started reading the posts of other people πŸ‘«.

I found an article interesting where Mr BilalCtn @BilalCtn announce that he want to sponsor people.

First I think it is a trick to get more comments on the post.But then i think what if it is a trick i have to pay nothing only one comment.Well i subscribe him and commented his post.A few mints ago i got notice of new sponsor when i open the notification i was surprised to see it.Because he was my first sponsor I clicked approve quickly.

I want to say thank to him he made my day worthwhile.

Thank you again all the members who comments , like and sponsor me.

17
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of M-Tahir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M-Tahir
3 years ago

Comments

Your writing skill are too good. I think you write more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are new on this site. So first of all i want to say. Welcome to this awesome platform. I am really happy to reading your article. Your writing skill are too good. I think you write more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dont forget to subscribe to my page as we comment and share each others post for more audience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good πŸ‘. Subscribe me to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All done antscipating your next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro my subscriber didn't change kindly check agaain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done it right now check πŸ™again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mate, you already have a sponspor and this increased my expectation from you 😌 Please share your good vibes with our. Waiting for it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash! Just write what you love :) No pressures , just enjoy it!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago