Ldr

3 14
Avatar for Lyvole
Written by
3 years ago

Strong love. Every moment is worth is when you’re spending your time with the person you truly love and care about. My boyfriend and I have been waiting 10 years to be together and are still going.

A lot of the time that we separate from the people we care about, we look for different people to fill that gaping hole but it doesn’t come close to being with them. I was in a long term relationship during all this time and it never really made me feel fulfilled. I would always call my long distance friend up to check in and talk for hours even if he was in a different country or beyond. He was always there to hold my hand though darkness and through light.

The person you love will understand and always wants what makes you happy, even if it’s painful. That’s what true love is.

I'm happy because our relationship are still strong and keeping praying together that what matters happend we will stay together and forever.

Hope you will be get inspired for my story.

Pls subscribe,thank u

2
$ 0.00

Comments

A really touching story to the young relationships out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story about your relationship, Keep writing and post here.. Wanna see more of your post so i subscribe. You can also check mine.. https://read.cash/@ngob_273

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago