Lost in my thoughts

3 16
Avatar for Lyrrex
Written by
3 years ago

I'm Sorry"
I'm feeling empty,
That's how I've been lately.
The weather might be sunny,
But my eyes were crying, honey.
I've been suffering greatly
Due to my depression and anxiety,
My thoughts kills me slowly,
I might lose this battle, I'm sorry.
Of all the battles I've fought,
This was the hardest, I thought.
How could I win a battle over myself?
I've tried every thing but it does not help.
I've lost my motivation,
All I feel is suffocation.
I've had enough, I want to rest
Please tell my family "I'm sorry, I couldn't be the best."

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi! I know how it feels being hopeless and I've been on your situation too.

One thing I've learned upon recovering depression is to be grateful of the things you have right now. For sure, there are reasons for you to be positive and please focus on them.

Please lean on to someone close to you. Your family is the best option for this. Hang in there, my friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @jeaneth. Its really not easy to recover from depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be strong and keep going, its never been easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago