My Greatest Accomplishment as a Mother

17 24
Avatar for Lynzky28
2 years ago

Before I become a mother

I didn't understand why any woman would choose to take on the role of being a mother or a parent.

I heard from other parents motherhood sometimes frustrating, exhausting and difficult it is to be a mom. Some of my friends told me that they never slept more hours,they barely showered and they felt like they were drowning under the constant pressures and obligations that come to raise the child.

They also told me the reasons how motherhood is beautiful,stressful,scary and the worth of hardship of being a mom.

Mothering my child is my greatest accomplishment. There really is nothing like being a mother. It is an indescribable feeling of a pure love that only exist between a mother and my child.

Motherhood isn't always easy,we all have so many struggles in life especially for being a first time mom like me.

Sometimes we just need a little inspiration to let us know that we are doing a great job. We all know that the motherhood journey is not an easy job but it is definitely the best job anyone could ever have.

As a Mother

I'm not perfect. Sometimes I make mistakes, sometimes I get mad easily, I forget things, and sometimes I go a little crazy. But it's okay because I know in the end no one could ever love my daughter the way I do.

When she was 2month old

Love is they key

Sometimes I asked my self if I can do it alone.....but with the help of God Im proud to say that I raise my child without the help of my parents....

Because I am far with my parents I tried my best to be a good mother. I just used the love for my baby to handle everything...and yes I was able to handle everything. Sometimes I had a hard times and all the hardships in life would be over because I don't even think the about the hardships that would come in our lives. Because the love for my child is one of the key for us not to give up on life.

Your smile is my stress reliever

The way you smile made my day great. Your smiles give me the strength to overcome any trials in my life. Your simple smile makes us your dad to keep always the love for each other. Your the only pleasure we want in life.

As a first time mom all we want for our child is to give them a lot. Buy some foods and all their essential daily needs and some toys to make our child smile and enjoy them play everyday.

But the most toys we can share are those learning toys like ABC toys,animal and numbers.

I loved to teach my baby the different kinds of animals,abc's,numbers and colours.

As s mother we want our child to learned more especially abc's and I will not give up for being a first teacher of my child. I will do my best and show to my baby that I can do everything for her.

My greatest accomplishment as a mom is when I saw my child happy and healthy.

I will do everything when it comes to my child. I will teach you to be a good daughter and to have fear to our almighty God..you're my everything baby alliyah.

This is end of my article and thank you for reading. Your precious time is my precious blessings.

Thank you for your precious time....

To all my sponsor's thank you so much...I try my best to be a writer but it so sad because of my headache I haven't publish my article yesterday..and I'm still trying to make my best to write an article ...I'm hoping for my early recovery. To prove to all of you that I'm deserving for your trust....thank you so much for the opportunity you give to me...wishing the best for all of you .THANK YOU

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Eries28
+ 1
Sponsors of Lynzky28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lynzky28
2 years ago

Comments

God bless you, sis! Your daughter will be proud of you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..god blessed you palagi sis...totoo Pala Sabi nila ang bait mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, sis. God bless din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to be a mother but I know how important a mother is. I honestly Mama's boy whahaha, can't live without my mom 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday right time will come na Hindi kana maging mama's boy lodi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha grabe siya oh (just kidding) indeed Im prepared for things to be come next. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahahah goodluck sa journey na papasokin mo heheheh thanks NGA Pala sa grasya ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no greater than being a mother sis, madaming hirap na pagdadaanan dahil ang pagiging nanay ay walang katapusang responsabilidad pero yung ngiti na nakikita natin sa mga anak natin at habang lumalaki silang nasa maayos ay nakakapawi ng pagod.

Kahit kailan hindi ko pinagsisihan na naging nanay ako kahit sa murang edad. Limited man galaw natin pero wala na tayo magawa, hahaha.

Kaya natin to, fight lng momsh☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama Ka sis ..wala naman sa edad Yan eh basta alam mo Panu gampanan ang pagiging Isang ina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is hard pero worth it naman sis diba. Kahit wala pa akong anak sis ramdam ko yung saya mo at sympre yung hirap din at habang binabasa ko ang article mo naiimagine ko na ang life ko kapag sakaling magkababy na din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat kapag papasok Kang mag asawa sis ihanda mo sarili mo dahil Yung hirap ay legit na legit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang sarap maging nanay sissy, ang cute nio tingnan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sissy..pero mas masarap pag single sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya siguro ito napili kong landas sissy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag asawa kana sissy...hehehe thanks sponsorship sissy love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha takot ako sa responsibility sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sarap maging nanay sissy kaso ngalang nakakabaliw hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago