Vlogging

0 12
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Last year i make my own channel like in YouTube. But having a blogging channel is not easy, especially if you don't know how to vlog, not famous, lack of equipment, knowledge and etc.

At first no one is subcribing my channel and no views. Even i watch on YouTube tutorial on how to do it or have some tricks and tips, but still not working to mine. Until i join the program of "PAANGAT PROGRAM" for the small youtubers. Also i join in VLS(view, like & subcribe), W2W(WATCH TO WATCH to any joiners to gain more watch hrs and views), etc. Still my channel doesn't grow. Even now i want to vlog some paying apps, paying sites, legit apps and everything about earning platforms and paying platforms. But im lack of storage on my phone. I cannot edit and make a video due to low storage. Im just poor that cannot afford to buy a new phone. And my Phone is already 4 years. So its performance is not good at all. And it is also always log. I want to buy a new one but i have priorities to be my first to spend of my earnings and money. Even my health i did not priority, thats why im always had illness and its getting worse day by day.

I realized that when you want to be a BLOGGER, you need to be wise, find ways, gumptious, tricks and hacks, also you need a high confidence. Because if you shy, you will not gain viewers, subscribers and money. Many of my co Filipinos had a YOUTUBE CHANNEL, and i was only say "SANA OL". Because they had a confidence to do some vlogs. Even their blog is nonsense still there is people watching it because they are famous and did not shy.

I have a YouTube channel but still not MONETIZE and only had 750+ subscribers,and my WATCH HOURS is only 4hrs.my youtube channel is already 1 year old and counting but i did not upload any content because im became lazy to do some vlogs that no one is interesting and watch it. Also due to my lack of storage of phone.

Until now i was hoping that One Day, God will provide me what i need and could be someone will give me a new phone or I CAN WIN TO ANY KIND OF ENTRIES.

Im hopeful so much, even i always fail of everything. I did not give up. I always tell to God to help me. But if God doesn't want to give it to me then i will not force to wish it. If it's really for me then God will give it to me. But if im not deserve on it, then who am i to blame God for not giving me those things.

Many people now earn money through their vlogs like daily vlogs, cooking content, make up, earn money at home, animals, pranks at etc. I wish i have their confidence and motivation to vlog. Though i think my own content but i cannot make it yet. Maybe soon if God will provide it.

If you want to visit my channel just check out the image below:

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments