Unvaccinated is the carrier of virus?

0 15
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Yes, many vaccinated people telling that to those unvaccinated of covid-19 vaccines. Actually this is base on my experience and my thought for this kind of mindset of people. Because it really doesn't matter if you are vaccinated or not. Because even if you are vaccinated still you are not safe from the virus.

Me personally im unvaccinated, i will answer that later on why, that until this time im not vaccinated yet.

Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty

Okay, so i just wanna clear to everyone that a kind of people like me that doesn't vaccinated yet, is the carrier of a virus?. What a stupid mind and thoughts that you have, for telling that to those people, you don't have the right to judge us. You cannot blame us because it's our freedom of choice.

Always remember guys that even you as fully vaccinated, you aren't still safe on the upcoming viruses. As you can heard or read ;the vaccine has an expiration in our body of about 6months to 1 year. so after 6 months another dosage of vaccines will inject to your body. So now my question is, "Do you think after you take those 2nd chapter of your vaccination, you are safe and cannot carry anymore the virus?".

Ofcourse not!. Why? Dont you realize that the vaccine we had or had been issued is 100% safe and effective? It means that the Covid-19 vaccines is still rolling, testing and had trials before they make it perfect and guaranteed to everyone that it is fully 100% safe and effective.

The real meaning of covid vaccines is to lessen the effect of a virus in our body from severe to mild. It doesn't tell us that the vaccine is safe from a virus. It is just a 1st layer of shield in our body to trap the virus to enter into our cells. So still you can infected by a virus even if you are fully vaccinated or not.

So now here's my opinion on my first paragraph of why i haven't vaccinated yet.

Answer:Aside of im scared of its side effects, i have a comarbilities like migraine and aneurysm. So if i force myself to take the vaccine and if the side effects is making my brain and head had worst pain. So 20% i can survive the 80% i will gonna be coma or die. Actually someone here in the house of where i live is telling me of why not to try to take the vaccine to see if it is good for my body or not. In that kind of sayin, it makes me mad, why? Why you are forcing someone to get the vaccine if that person thinking the possibility or advantage if he/she do what you said and then there is something bad happen to him/her, do you think you can back his/her life? Of course you can't!.

This is one of my hate to force me to be vaccinated. Let anyone choose their choice. You are not the one to tell that. Let her/him to do it on her/his own well. Because not all the people like yours that did not had a side effects, we have different kinds of gene, bloods, cells, immunity and veins. Just like my partner from 1st to 2nd dose he doesn't any side effects, so it's good for him that his body accept pfizer vaccine without bad side effects on his body. So sana ol diba. But some vaccinated people had a severe side effects and they all died. So you cannot blame me, if im a carrier of a virus then you are too. The difference between us your body had a shield on the virus but me the virus can give me worst symptoms than yours. So its my choice and no one could be blame but myself, right?

So i hope you understand and have another knowledge from this article of my mine.

Don't ever judge people just because they are not vaccinated. Its their choice okay, its our problem if we cannot enter to the mall, establishments or etc just because we are not vaccinated. So mind on your own. I have my own opinion and so do you, but do not judge us. You don't have the right to do that.

2
$ 1.35
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments